All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Brid Davis Psychology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Brid.Davis@mu.ie
Paul Davis Student Services 01 708 3824 paul.davis@mu.ie
Oliver Dawkins National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6146 oliver.dawkins@mu.ie
Rionach Day Bursar's Office 01 708 3448 rionach.day@mu.ie
Rafael de Andrade Moral Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6645 rafael.deandrademoral@mu.ie
An tOllamh Fionntán de Brún Nua-Ghaeilge (Modern Irish) 01 708 3709 fionntan.debrun@mu.ie
Saoirse de Paor Library 01 708 3884 Saoirse.DePaor@mu.ie
Daniel de Zubía-Fernández Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6330 Daniel.zubiafernandez@mu.ie
Grainne Deery Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 01 4747451 grainne.deery@mu.ie
Jackie Deegan Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 3793 jackie.deegan@mu.ie
Nezira Delagic Biology 01 474 7518/708 6912 nezira.delagic@mu.ie
Martin Delaney Innovation Value Institute (IVI) 01 708 6649 martin.delaney@mu.ie
Gordon Delap Music 01 708 3794 gordon.delap@mu.ie
Rodrigo Delgadillo-Blando Theoretical Physics 01 708 3339 rodrigo@thphys.nuim.ie
Ann Dempsey Electronic Engineering 01 708 6976 ann.dempsey@mu.ie
Eithne Dempsey Chemistry, Human Health Institute 01 474 7172 eithne.dempsey@mu.ie
Majella Dempsey Education 01 708 3529 majella.dempsey@mu.ie
Rebecca Dempsey Geography Rebecca.Dempsey@mu.ie
Ana DePrada Perez Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 6078 Ana.DePradaPerez@mu.ie
Deirdre Desmond Psychology, ALL Institute 01 708 6479 deirdre.desmond@mu.ie

Pages