Close

Upcoming Events

Aug 2015

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Student Registration Schedule

Registration Schedule for 2015/2016

When: Tuesday, 21 July 2015 to Thursday, 01 October 2015

Special Maths Exam 2015

Electronic Engineering Maths Entrance Exam Friday 28th August 2015

When: Friday, 28 August 2015

Launchpad Orientation Programme 2015 (Sun 30 Aug - Tue 1 Sep)

The Maynooth University Access Programme (MAP) is delighted to welcome incoming students who are entering Maynooth University via the Higher Education Access Route (HEAR) and the Disability Access Route to Education (DARE) onto the Launchpad Orientation Programme.

When: Sunday, 30 August 2015 to Tuesday, 01 September 2015

RGS/IBG Conference 2015

Professor Mark Boyle and Dr Cian O'Callaghan will be organising a Urban Geography Study Group sponsored session at The Royal Geographical Society (with the Institute of British Geographers) Conference in September 2015 titled 'The field formerly known as Urban Studies?'

When: Wednesday, 02 September 2015 to Friday, 04 September 2015

The Perfect Location

Front Social Media

Back to top