All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Sabrina Barrett Student Services 01 708 4717 sabrina.barrett@mu.ie
Siobhán Barrett Early Irish (Sean-Ghaeilge), Arts and Humanities Institute siobhan.barrett@mu.ie
Stephen Barrett Chemistry 01 708 7261 stephen.barrett@mu.ie
Carrie Anne Barry Electronic Engineering CarrieAnne.Barry@mu.ie
Conor Barry Biology 01 7083242/ 7586 conor.barry.2018@mumail.ie
Fanahan Barry Centre for Teaching and Learning Fanahan.Barry@mu.ie
Derek Barter Adult and Community Education, ALL Institute 01 708 3948 derek.barter@mu.ie
Oliver Bartlett Law, ALL Institute 01 474 7536 ollie.bartlett@mu.ie
Brendan Bartley Geography 01 708 3755 brendan.bartley@mu.ie
Valerie Bartley Research Development & Support, Vice President for Equality and Diversity 01 708 6682 valerie.bartley@mu.ie
Sinead Barton Electronic Engineering, Maynooth International Engineering College sinead.barton@mu.ie
Caroline Batchelor Biology 01 708 3345 caroline.a.batchelor@mu.ie
Ozgur Bayram Biology, Human Health Institute 01 708 6879 ozgur.bayram@mu.ie
Jesse Bazzul Education Jesse.Bazzul@mu.ie
Brendan Bean Campus Services 01 708 3871 brendan.bean@mu.ie
Elaine Bean Library 01 708 6445 elaine.bean@mu.ie
Stefan Bechtluft-Sachs Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4621 stefan.bechtluft-sachs@mu.ie
David Begg Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) mussi@mu.ie
John Behan IT Services 01 708 3915 john.behan@mu.ie
Maria Belén Rabadán Vega Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6340 maria.rabadanvega@mu.ie

Pages