All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Caroline Creamer Geography, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Innovation Value Institute (IVI) 01 708 6971 caroline.creamer@mu.ie
Kevin Credit National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography Kevin.Credit@mu.ie
Laura Creevey Admissions Office 01 708 6058 Laura.Creevey@mu.ie
Anastasia Crickley Applied Social Studies 01 708 3744 anastasia.crickley@mu.ie
Kate Crofton Music 01 708 6874 Kate.Crofton@mu.ie
Sue Crofton Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 4724 spanish@mu.ie
Michael G. Cronin English, Sexualities and Gender 01 708 6419 michael.cronin@mu.ie
Marian Crowley-Henry School of Business, Motherhood Project, ALL Institute 01 708 4756 marian.crowleyhenry@mu.ie
Mladen Cucak Geography 01 708 6836 mladen.cucak@mu.ie
Sarah Culhane Media Studies, Arts and Humanities Institute 01 474 7460 Sarah.Culhane@mu.ie
Clare Cullen Centre for Teaching and Learning 01 708 6770 clare.cullen@mu.ie
John Cullen School of Business, Technology and Society 01 708 6633 john.g.cullen@mu.ie
Kate Cullen School of Business 01 708 6587 Cullen.Kate@mu.ie
Marie Cullen Library 01 474 7133 marie.g.cullen@mu.ie
Merissa Cullen Biology 01 708 6804 or 708 4771 merissa.cullen.2015@mumail.ie
Pauline Cullen Sociology, Centre for European and Eurasian Studies 01 708 6591 pauline.cullen@mu.ie
Fiona Cummins German Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 3419 german@mu.ie
João Paulo Cunha Biology JoaoPaulo.Cunha@mu.ie
Fidelma Curley Student Services Fidelma.Curley@mu.ie
Declan Curran IT Services 01 708 3891 declan.curran@mu.ie

Pages