All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Sibo Banda Law 01 708 6630 sibo.banda@mu.ie
Rhiannon Bandiera Law Rhiannon.Bandiera@mu.ie
Carol Barrett Research Development & Support 01 708 6019 Director.RDO@mu.ie
Sabrina Barrett Student Services 01 708 4717 sabrina.barrett@mu.ie
Siobhán Barrett Early Irish (Sean-Ghaeilge), Arts and Humanities Institute siobhan.barrett@mu.ie
Stephen Barrett Chemistry 01 708 7261 stephen.barrett@mu.ie
Carrie Anne Barry Electronic Engineering CarrieAnne.Barry@mu.ie
Conor Barry Biology 01 7083242/ 7586 conor.barry.2018@mumail.ie
Fanahan Barry Centre for Teaching and Learning Fanahan.Barry@mu.ie
Stephen Barry National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) Stephen.Barry@mu.ie
Derek Barter Adult and Community Education, ALL Institute 01 708 3948 derek.barter@mu.ie
Oliver Bartlett Law, ALL Institute 01 474 7536 ollie.bartlett@mu.ie
Brendan Bartley Geography 01 708 3755 brendan.bartley@mu.ie
Valerie Bartley Research Development & Support, Vice President for Equality and Diversity 01 708 6682 valerie.bartley@mu.ie
Sinead Barton Electronic Engineering, Maynooth International Engineering College sinead.barton@mu.ie
Caroline Batchelor Biology 01 708 3345 caroline.a.batchelor@mu.ie
Seumas Bates Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6178 seumas.bates@mu.ie
Bernhard Bauer Early Irish (Sean-Ghaeilge), Chronologicon Hibernicum, Arts and Humanities Institute 01 474 7169 Bernhard.Bauer@mu.ie
Ozgur Bayram Biology, Human Health Institute 01 708 6879 ozgur.bayram@mu.ie
Jesse Bazzul Education Jesse.Bazzul@mu.ie

Pages