News

Regional Skills Network

Regional Skills Network

Monday, 10 April 2017

Knowledge Transfer Ireland (KTI) Impact Awards

Alison Campbell, Director KTI and Lorraine Kane, Maynooth University Commercialisation Office

Friday, 31 March 2017

Annual Commercialisation Award

Annual Commercialisation Award

Monday, 13 February 2017

A brain wide chemical signal that enhances memory

John Lowry published article

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Commercialisation Newsletter Q4 2016

Commercialisation Newsletter Q4 2016

Friday, 06 January 2017

CONNECT eHealth

Our recent CONNECT eHealth event at the Glen Royal Hotel Maynooth

Monday, 28 November 2016

Commercialisation Newsletter Q3 2016

Commercialisation Newsletter Q3 2016

Monday, 10 October 2016

SchoolWise platform raising performances in Irish schools by 60%

SchoolWise, an online platform founded in 2015 that allows principals and teachers to streamline the process of planning, assessment, and reporting, is raising the overall performance of subject departments in Irish secondary schools by up to 60%.

Wednesday, 05 October 2016

Start-ups using space tech invited to apply for funding

Irish start-ups that use space technology in both terrestrial and space exploration contexts are being invited to apply to the new European Space Agency (ESA) Space Solutions Centre Ireland for funding and support.

Wednesday, 07 September 2016

Commercialisation Newsletter Q2 2016

Welcome to the latest edition of the information sharing newsletter from the Maynooth University Commercialisation Newsletter.

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Pages