All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Jackie Nugent Biology 01 708 3857 jackie.nugent@mu.ie
Margaret Nugent Adult and Community Education margaret.nugent@mu.ie
Stephen Nulty Mathematics and Statistics stephen.nulty@mu.ie
Stephen Nulty Theoretical Physics
Mohsen Nurisa Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) Mohsen.nurisa@mu.ie
Stephanie Nutterfield Registry stephanie.nutterfield@mu.ie
Julius Nyiawung School of Business 01 474 7148 Julius.Nyiawung@mu.ie
Fiacre Ó Cairbre Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3763 fiacre.ocairbre@mu.ie
Brian Ó Catháin Nua-Ghaeilge (Modern Irish) 01 708 3557 Brian.OCathain@mu.ie
Cian Ó Concubhair Law Cian.OConcubhair@mu.ie
Cormac Ó Feinneadha Lárionad na Gaeilge, Early Irish (Sean-Ghaeilge), Irish Cultural Heritage 01 708 3682 cormac.ofeinneadha@mu.ie
An Dr Gearard Ó Floinn Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 01 474 7402 gearard.ofloinn@mu.ie
Seán Ó Foghlú Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Sean.OFoghlu@mu.ie
Aodh Ó Gallchóir Lárionad na Gaeilge aodh.ogallchoir@mu.ie
Ciarán Ó Gallchóir Education Ciaran.OGallchoir@mu.ie
Éamann Ó hÉigeartaigh School of Modern Languages, Lárionad na Gaeilge 01 708 3923 eamann.oheigeartaigh@mu.ie
Conchur Ó Maonaigh Geography conchur.omaonaigh.2015@mumail.ie
Eoghan Ó Raghallaigh Nua-Ghaeilge (Modern Irish) 01 708 3715 eoghan.oraghallaigh@mu.ie
Seán Ó Riain Sociology, Centre for European and Eurasian Studies, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 3688 sean.oriain@mu.ie
Séamas Ó Síocháin Anthropology 01 708 3724 seamas.osiochain@mu.ie

Pages