Maynooth University Department of Education lead the TL21 programme. They work in partnership with the participating schools, the network of Education Support Centres and the Department of Education.

Maynooth University 

Dr Anthony Malone (TL21 Lead) 
Georgina Sherlock (Administrator) 
Director: Niamh Murray
Coordinator: Harry Freeman​
Director:  Orla Finnegan
Coordinator: Gerry Kielty​ 
Director:  Ultan Mac Mathúna
Coordinator: Sharon Kiely  
Director: Thérése Gamble  
TL21 Co-ordinators: Lori Fields and Gavin Beirne  
Kildare (South) Education Centre​
Director:  Dr Siobhan Kavanagh​
Coordinator: Harry Freeman​
Kildare (North) Education Centre​
Director:  Dr Siobhan Kavanagh​
Coordinator: Dominic McEvoy
Kilkenny Education Support Centre 
Director:  John O’Sullivan
Coordinator: Tony Collison
Laois Education Support Centre 
Director:  Catherin Doolan​
Coordinator: Gavin Beirne​
Limerick Education Centre​
Director:  Norma O’Brien
Coordinator: Kieran Sweeney
West Cork Education Centre​
Director:  Dr Dymphna Daly
Coordinator: Hilary Lynch
Wexford Education Centre​
Director:  Lorraine O’Gorman
Coordinator: Tony Collison