Your search for 'Electronic Engineering' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Abdulrahman Alqadami Electronic Engineering Abdulrahman.Alqadami@mu.ie
Joanne Bredin Electronic Engineering 01 7086057 joanne.bredin@mu.ie
Denis Buckley Electronic Engineering 01 7086325 denis.buckley@mu.ie
Ann Dempsey Electronic Engineering 01 7086976 ann.dempsey@mu.ie
Subhrakanti Dey Hamilton Institute, Electronic Engineering 01 7086767 Subhra.Dey@mu.ie
Seán Doherty Electronic Engineering 01 7086198 sean.doherty@mu.ie
Jose Juan Dominguez Veiga Electronic Engineering JoseJuan.DominguezVeiga@mu.ie
John Dooley Electronic Engineering 01 7086344 john.dooley@mu.ie
Ronan Farrell Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute 01 7086197 ronan.farrell@mu.ie
Bryan Hennelly Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Computer Science, Human Health Institute +353 1 708 3338 bryanh@cs.nuim.ie
Sara Hesami Electronic Engineering Sara.Hesami@mu.ie
Bob Lawlor Electronic Engineering, ALL Institute, Human Health Institute 01 7086199 bob.lawlor@mu.ie
Sidath Madhuwantha Electronic Engineering Sidath.Madhuwantha@mu.ie
John Maloco Electronic Engineering 01 7086056 john.maloco@mu.ie
Seamus McLoone Electronic Engineering 01 7086201 seamus.mcloone@mu.ie
Andrew Meehan Electronic Engineering, ALL Institute 01 7083488 andrew.meehan@mu.ie
Somayeh Mohammady Electronic Engineering Somayeh.Mohammady@mu.ie
Minh Thuy Pham CONNECT Electronic Engineering MinhThuy.Pham@mu.ie
Prasidh Ramabadran Electronic Engineering Prasidh.Ramabadran@mu.ie
John Ringwood Electronic Engineering 01 708 4766 john.ringwood@mu.ie

Pages