Your search for 'Electronic Engineering' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Abdulrahman Alqadami Electronic Engineering Abdulrahman.Alqadami@mu.ie
Carrie Anne Barry Electronic Engineering CarrieAnne.Barry@mu.ie
Sinead Barton Electronic Engineering
Joanne Bredin Electronic Engineering 01 708 6057 joanne.bredin@mu.ie
Denis Buckley Electronic Engineering 01 708 6325 denis.buckley@mu.ie
Ann Dempsey Electronic Engineering 01 708 6976 ann.dempsey@mu.ie
Indrakshi Dey Electronic Engineering 01 7086313 Indrakshi.Dey@mu.ie
Subhrakanti Dey Hamilton Institute, Electronic Engineering 01 708 6767 Subhra.Dey@mu.ie
Seán Doherty Electronic Engineering 01 708 6198 sean.doherty@mu.ie
Jose Juan Dominguez Veiga Electronic Engineering JoseJuan.DominguezVeiga@mu.ie
John Dooley Electronic Engineering, Radiospace 01 708 6344 john.dooley@mu.ie
Xin Fan Electronic Engineering
Arman Farhang Electronic Engineering 01 708 3482 arman.farhang@mu.ie
Ronan Farrell Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Science & Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Radiospace 01 708 6197 ronan.farrell@mu.ie
Bingyong Guo Electronic Engineering Bingyong.Guo@mu.ie
Bryan Hennelly Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Computer Science, Human Health Institute 01 708 3338 bryanh@cs.nuim.ie
Sara Hesami Electronic Engineering Sara.Hesami@mu.ie
Fernando Jaramillo Lopez Electronic Engineering Fernando.JaramilloLopez@mu.ie
James Kinsella Electronic Engineering, Radiospace james.kinsella@mu.ie
Bob Lawlor Electronic Engineering, ALL Institute, Human Health Institute 01 708 6199 bob.lawlor@mu.ie

Pages