Your search for 'Electronic Engineering' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Abdulrahman Alqadami Electronic Engineering Abdulrahman.Alqadami@mu.ie
Carrie Anne Barry Electronic Engineering CarrieAnne.Barry@mu.ie
Denis Buckley Electronic Engineering 01 708 6325 denis.buckley@mu.ie
Marco Cognetti Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute Marco.Cognetti@mu.ie
Ann Dempsey Electronic Engineering 01 708 6976 ann.dempsey@mu.ie
Indrakshi Dey Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute 01 7086313 Indrakshi.Dey@mu.ie
Seán Doherty Electronic Engineering 01 708 6198 sean.doherty@mu.ie
John Dooley Electronic Engineering, Radiospace, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6344 john.dooley@mu.ie
Andrei Ermakov Electronic Engineering andrei.ermakov@mu.ie
Ronan Farrell Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Science & Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Radiospace 01 708 6197 ronan.farrell@mu.ie
Bryan Hennelly Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Computer Science, Human Health Institute 01 708 3338 bryanh@cs.nuim.ie
Mustafa Kishk Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute (01) 7086327 Mustafa.Kishk@mu.ie
Gerard Lacey Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute 01 7086345 Gerry.Lacey@mu.ie
Bob Lawlor Electronic Engineering, ALL Institute, Human Health Institute 01 708 6199 bob.lawlor@mu.ie
Meabh Loughman Electronic Engineering Meabh.Loughman@mu.ie
John Maloco Electronic Engineering 01 708 6056 john.maloco@mu.ie
Seamus McLoone Electronic Engineering 01 708 6201 seamus.mcloone@mu.ie
Andrew Meehan Electronic Engineering, ALL Institute 01 708 3488 andrew.meehan@mu.ie
Erivelton Nepomuceno Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute +353 1 7084684 erivelton.nepomuceno@mu.ie
John Ringwood Electronic Engineering 01 708 4766 john.ringwood@mu.ie

Pages