Your search for 'Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Rebecca Boyle Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education +353 1 474 7400 rebecca.boyle@mu.ie
Eddie Costello Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education +353 1 474 7412 Eddie.Costello@mu.ie
Grainne Deery Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 353 1 4747451 grainne.deery@mu.ie
Deirdre Forde Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education, ALL Institute 01 474 7411 deirdre.forde@mu.ie
Niamh Fortune Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 01 474 7415 niamh.fortune@mu.ie
Annette Kearns Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education +353 1 474 7449 annette.kearns@mu.ie
Patricia Kennon Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education, Sexualities and Gender 353 1 474 7410 patricia.kennon@mu.ie
Katherine Lally Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 353 1 474 7413 katherine.lally@mu.ie
Liam Mac Amhlaigh Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education +353 1 474 7405 Liam.MacAmhlaigh@mu.ie
Marie McLoughlin Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 01 474 7407 marie.mcloughlin@mu.ie
Laoise Ní Chléirigh Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education laoise.nichleirigh.2017@mumail.ie
Maire Nic An Bhaird Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 353 1 474 7417 maire.nicanbhaird@mu.ie
Fiona Nic Fhionnlaoich Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 353 1 474 7416 fiona.nicfhionnlaoich@mu.ie
An Dr Gearard Ó Floinn Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 01 474 7402 gearard.ofloinn@mu.ie
Seamie O'Neill Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 01 474 7408 seamie.oneill@mu.ie
Suzanne O’Keeffe Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education +353 1 474 7404 suzanne.okeeffe@mu.ie
Leah O’Toole Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education Leah.OToole@mu.ie
Patsy Stafford Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 353 1 474 7418 patsy.stafford@mu.ie
Triona Stokes Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education 353 1 474 7409 triona.stokes@mu.ie
Tony Sweeney Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education, ALL Institute 353 1 474 7403 tony.sweeney@mu.ie

Pages