Your search for 'School of Business' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Adegboyega Ojo School of Business 01 474 7785 Adegboyega.Ojo@mu.ie
Tatiana Andreeva School of Business 01 474 7561 Tatiana.Andreeva@mu.ie
Robert Bradshaw Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), School of Business 01 708 6131 Robert.bradshaw@mu.ie
Gultekin Cakir School of Business gultekin.cakir@mu.ie
Paolo Cardullo Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA), School of Business 01 708 6146 paolo.cardullo@mu.ie
Kerry Chipp School of Business 01 474 7365
Richa Chugh School of Business 01 474 7758 richa.chugh@mu.ie
Niall Connolly Innovation Value Institute (IVI), School of Business 01 708 7482 niall.connolly@mu.ie
Joseph Coughlan School of Business 01 474 7560 joseph.coughlan@mu.ie
Marian Crowley-Henry School of Business, Motherhood Project, ALL Institute 01 708 4756 marian.crowleyhenry@mu.ie
John Cullen School of Business 01 708 6633 john.g.cullen@mu.ie
Jean Cushen School of Business 01 474 7559 jean.cushen@mu.ie
Brian Donnellan School of Business, Innovation Value Institute (IVI) 01 708 6941 brian.donnellan@mu.ie
Paul Donovan School of Business 01 708 6627 paul.donovan@mu.ie
Nuala Downes School of Business 01 474 7207 nuala.downes@mu.ie
Colin Ennis School of Business Colin.Ennis@mu.ie
Robert Galavan School of Business, Edward M Kennedy Institute 01 708 6599 robert.galavan@mu.ie
Jon Gruda School of Business 01 474 7629 jon.gruda@mu.ie
Markus Helfert Innovation Value Institute (IVI), School of Business Markus.Helfert@mu.ie
Rehan Iftikhar School of Business rehan.iftikhar@mu.ie

Pages