Your search for 'School of Business' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Tatiana Andreeva School of Business 01 474 7561 Tatiana.Andreeva@mu.ie
Richa Chugh School of Business 01 474 7758 richa.chugh@mu.ie
Joseph Coughlan School of Business 01 474 7560 joseph.coughlan@mu.ie
Marian Crowley-Henry School of Business, Motherhood Project 01 708 4756 marian.crowleyhenry@mu.ie
John Cullen School of Business 01 708 6633 john.g.cullen@mu.ie
Jean Cushen School of Business 01 474 7559 jean.cushen@mu.ie
Brian Donnellan School of Business, Innovation Value Institute, IVI, International 01 708 6941 brian.donnellan@mu.ie
Paul Donovan School of Business 01 708 6627 paul.donovan@mu.ie
Robert Galavan School of Business, Edward M Kennedy Institute 01 708 6599 robert.galavan@mu.ie
Vanessa Gallagher School of Business 01 474 7587
Jon Gruda School of Business 01 474 7629 jon.gruda@mu.ie
Souleiman Hasan School of Business, Hamilton Institute 01 474 7628 souleiman.hasan@mu.ie
Laura Hussey Donlon School of Business 01 708 3703 laura.husseydonlon@mu.ie
Geraldine Lavin School of Business 01 474 7146 geraldine.lavin@mu.ie
Giovanni Maccani School of Business, Innovation Value Institute, IVI 01 474 7363 giovanni.maccani@mu.ie
Christian Martin School of Business 01 474 7573 christian.martin@mu.ie
Peter McNamara School of Business 01 708 6626 peter.mcnamara@mu.ie
Gillian Moran School of Business 01 474 7754 gillian.moran@mu.ie
Ali Nazarpour School of Business 01 474 7516 ali.nazarpour@mu.ie
Christina O'Connor School of Business 01 708 4782 christina.oconnor@mu.ie

Pages