Your search for 'School of Business' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Tatiana Andreeva School of Business 01 474 7561 Tatiana.Andreeva@nuim.ie
Richa Chugh School of Business 01 474 7758 richa.chugh@nuim.ie
Joseph Coughlan School of Business 01 474 7560 joseph.coughlan@nuim.ie
Marian Crowley-Henry School of Business 01 708 4756 marian.crowleyhenry@nuim.ie
John Cullen School of Business 01 708 6633 john.g.cullen@nuim.ie
Jean Cushen School of Business 01 474 7559 jean.cushen@nuim.ie
Brian Donnellan School of Business, Innovation Value Institute, IVI, International 01 708 6941 brian.donnellan@nuim.ie
Paul Donovan School of Business 01 708 6627 paul.donovan@nuim.ie
Robert Galavan School of Business, Edward M Kennedy Institute 01 708 6599 robert.galavan@nuim.ie
Laura Hussey Donlon School of Business 01 708 3703 laura.husseydonlon@nuim.ie
Christian Martin School of Business 01 474 7573 christian.martin@nuim.ie
Peter McNamara School of Business 01 708 6626 peter.mcnamara@nuim.ie
Gillian Moran School of Business 01 474 7754 gillian.moran@nuim.ie
Lorraine Morgan School of Business 01 474 7558 Lorraine.Morgan@nuim.ie
Ali Nazarpour School of Business 01 474 7516 ali.nazarpour@nuim.ie
Christina O'Connor School of Business 01 708 4782 christina.oconnor@nuim.ie
Niamh O'Sullivan School of Business 01 708 6636 niamh.c.osullivan@nuim.ie
Bastian Rake School of Business 01 708 6670 bastian.rake@nuim.ie
Patrick Rigot Muller School of Business 01 474 7756 patrick.rigotmuller@nuim.ie
Olga Ryazanova School of Business 01 708 3921 olga.ryazanova@nuim.ie

Pages