Employee Recogntion Awards 2023

On Thursday 1st June, Maynooth University hosted the 2023 Employee Recognition Awards ceremony in the TSI Building on the north campus. 
Maynooth University President, Professor Eeva Leinonen welcomed over 200 staff to the 2023 Employee Recognition Awards which celebrated the key achievements of colleagues in Administrative, Professional, Technical and Support roles, the Research Awards and the Teaching Awards, along with colleagues celebrating 25 years’ service with the University.


Employee Recognition Awards Recipients 2023