Maynooth University Gender Equality Steering Group members

Dr Alison Hood Teaching & Learning; Arts, Celtic Studies & Philosophy 
Dr Anne O'Brien Media Studies
Dr Bernie Grummell Adult & Community Education
Dr Chandana Mathur Anthropology
Clifford Mongwe Business
Dr Créidhe O'Sullivan Experimental Physics
Professor David Malone (Chair) Mathematics & Statistics, Hamilton Institute
Donna Nicholson Chemistry
Prof Rachel Msetfi Research & Innovation
Dr Gemma Irvine EDI Office 
Áine Coady EDI Office 
Justin Gleeson MUSSI - AIRO
Professor Karen English Biology
Niamh Riney MU Students' Union
Professor Linda Connolly (previous Chair) MUSSI 
Dr Mercedes Carbayo-Abengozar SMLLC - Spanish
Professor Michael Doherty Law
Dr Pauline Cullen Sociology
Professor Peter McNamara Social Sciences
David Keane Human Resources
Rebecca Doolin External Relations
Professor Ronan Farrell Science & Engineering; Research & Innovation
Roxanne Paul Graduate Studies
Professor Sharon Todd Education
Sam Blanckensee EDI Office 
Stephen Fagan Mathematics & Statistics
Professor Thomas O'Connor History


Department and Faculty Athena Swan and Juno Chairs

Dr Christian Martin Business
Dr Gerard McCarthy Geography
Dr Eithne Dempsey Chemistry
Dr Emma Whelan Experimental Physics
Dr Joanne Masterson Science & Engineering
Dr Mark Robinson Biology
TBC Arts, Celtic Studies & Philosophy
Dr Niamh Cahill Mathematics & Statistics
Dr Michael Cooke Psychology
Dr Bryan Hennelly Electronic Engineering
Dr Sinéad Ring Law & Criminology
Laura Connaughton Library