International Education Committee

Professor Patrick McCole, Vice-President International

Faculty of Arts, Celtic Studies and Philosophy:
Dr John Paul Newman (Member of Academic Council)
Dr Íde Corley (from February 2024 to August 2024 while Professor Chris Morris on sabbatical)
Dr Mary Leenane

Faculty of Science and Engineering:
Vacant (Member of Academic Council)
Dr Erivelton Nepomuceno
Dr Eóin McNamee

Faculty of Social Sciences:
Professor Audra Mockaitis, Associate Dean of Research (Member of Academic Council)
Professor Aphra Kerr 
Dr Fabrice Rousseau 

Three members appointed by the President:

International Office:
Ms Claire Doran

Students' Union:
Ms Amina Traboue

  International Education Committee Terms of Reference

Committee Meeting Dates
Monday, 4 September 2023, 10:00am
Wednesday, 11 October 2023, 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 December 2023, 11:00am
Thursday, 1 February 2024, 11:00am
Wednesday, 13 March 2024, 11:00am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024, 11:00am