Graduate Education Committee

Professor Fiona Lyddy, Director of Graduate Research

Graduate Studies Office:
Ms Ita McGuigan, Assistant Registrar and Director of Admissions 

Teaching and Learning Office:

Registry Office:
Ms Niamh Lynch, Assistant Registrar

International Office:
Ms Claire Doran

Research Development Office:
Dr Carol Barrett

Faculty of Arts, Celtic Studies and Philosophy:
Dr Anne O'Brien, Chair of Faculty Research Committee
Dr Susi Gottlöber, Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning
Dr Kylie Jarrett

Faculty of Social Sciences:
Dr Helen Shaw, Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning
Professor Audra Mockaitis, Chair of Faculty Research Committee
Dr Emmanuel Kypraios

Faculty of Science and Engineering:
Professor Denise Rooney
Dr Ozgur Bayram
Dr Robert Elmes, Chair of Faculty Research Committee

Students' Union:
Carrie O'Neill

Postgraduate Employer Advisory Network:


Graduate Education Committee Terms of Reference

Committee Meeting Dates
Wednesday, 27 September 2023, 11:00am
Wednesday, 29 November 2023, 11:00am
Wednesday, 24 January 2024, 11:00am
Wednesday, 6 March 2024, 11:00am
Wednesday, 1 May 2024, 11:00am