Researcher Directory

Dr Thomas Strong Anthropology
Dr Yanhui Su Lecturer
Rupavathi Subramani English
Dr Moynagh Sullivan Associate Professor English, Motherhood Project
Dr Oisin Suttle Lecturer Law
Dr Delma Sweeney Edward M Kennedy Institute
Tony Sweeney Associate Professor Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education, ALL Institute
Dr Olive Sweetman Lecturer Economics
Zhengyuan Tang Electronic Engineering
Prof Lawrence Taylor Emeritus Professor Anthropology
Dr Seamus Taylor Head of Department Applied Social Studies
Prof Peter Thorne Centre Director - ICARUS Geography, ICARUS
Laura Thornton Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education
Dr Hilary Tierney Associate Professor Applied Social Studies, ALL Institute
Prof Karen Till Geography
Seth Barrett Tillman Associate Professor Law