Researcher Directory

Dr Joseph Timoney Computer Science, ALL Institute
Aoife Titley Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education
Dr Gavan Titley Senior Lecturer Media Studies
Prof Sharon Todd Education, Centre for Public Education and Pedagogy
Prof Vicenc Torra Computer Science, Hamilton Institute
Dr Neil Trappe Senior Lecturer Experimental Physics
Tracy Travers 9am-3.30pm MaynoothWorks, Commercialisation
Aimee Traynor Biology
Patrick Tyrrell Security, Campus Services
Dr Jiri Vala Theoretical Physics
Dr Peter J. M. van der Burgt Senior Lecturer Experimental Physics
Dr Chris Van Egeraat Senior Lecturer Geography, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA)
Dr Pooria Varahram Electronic Engineering
Trevor Vaugh Lecturer Design Innovation, EDEN
Dr Trinidad Velasco-Torrijos Lecturer Chemistry, Human Health Institute
Louise Veling Innovation Value Institute (IVI), ALL Institute