Academic Staff Office Hours 2022/23 - Semester 1

Please note that Office Hours are available during Term Time Only.

 

Lecturer Office Hours 
Dr. Sonia Balagopalan
Room 101, Middle Logic
Friday: 14.00-16.00
Dr. Stefan Bechtluft-Sachs
Room 103, Middle Logic
Wednesday 12.00-14.00
Thursday 12.00-13.00
Via Teams only
Prof. Stephen Buckley
Room 201, Top Logic
By appointment only
Dr. Isaac Burke
Room 231, Top Logic
Monday: 11.00-12.00
Tuesday: 11.00-13.00
Dr. Niamh Cahill
Room 223, Top Logic
Wednesday via Teams: 14.00-15.00
Thursday: 14.00-16.00
Dr. Galatia Cleanthous
Room 102, Middle Logic
Tuesday: 9.00-10.00
Wednesday: 9.00-11.00
Dr. Rafael de Andrade Moral
Room 133, Middle Logic
Monday: 9.00-11.00
Tuesday: 10.00-11.00
Dr. Detta Dickinson
Room 202, Top Logic
Tuesday: 14.00-15.45
Thursday: 14.30-15.45
Dr. Katarina Domijan
Room 131, Middle Logic
Tuesday: 13.00-14.00 via Teams
Friday: 14.00-16.00
Dr. Catherine Hurley
Room 222, Top Logic
Tuesday: 15.00-16.00
Wednesday: 11.00-13.00
Dr. Ciarán Mac an Bhaird
Room 205, Top Logic
 
Prof. David Malone
Room 206, Top Logic
Wednesday: 14.00-15.00, 16.00-17.00
Dr. Oliver Mason
Room 204, Top Logic
Monday: 10.00-11.00
Thursday: 13.00-15.00
Dr. Keefe Murphy
Room 130, Middle Logic
Thursday: 15.00-17.00 via Teams
Friday: 10.00-11.00
Dr. Fiacre O'Cairbre
Room 211, Top Logic
Monday: 14.00-15.00
Friday: 11.30-13.30 via Teams
Pádhraic O'Hanrahan
Room 104, Middle Logic
Monday: 13.00-14.00
Wednesday: 13.00-14.00
Prof. Ann O'Shea
Room 214, Top Logic
Monday: 14.00-15.00
Wednesday: 13.00-15.00
Dr. Lars Pforte
Room 132, Middle Logic
Wednesday: 10.00-11.00
Thursday: 11.00-13.00
or via Teams by appointment
Dr. Mark Walsh
Room 127, Middle Logic
Monday: 11.00-12.00
Tuesday: 10.00-11.00
Thursday: 10.00-11.00
Prof. David Wraith
Room 224, Top Logic
Monday: 15.00-16.00
Thursday: 11.00-12.00, 16.00-17.00