News

Read New Post 'On Active Service' on the MU Library Treasures Blog

Blog post by Professor Marian Lyons and Barbara McCormack

Monday, 20 August 2018

Communications & Marketing - Library sign bike female cyclist - Maynooth University

Demand for Maynooth University education continues to rise

Numbers up in Science, Law and Education

Monday, 20 August 2018

Irish Times article on Ken Saro Wiwa Archive

An Irish Times article has been reproduced on the MU Library Treasures blog

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Mithridates and the Irish Connection

Blog post by Penelope Woods

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

DACE_Unlocking_Freedom_Conference_2018

Unlocking Freedom through Adult Education Conference

The final conference took place for the Erasmus + project Unlocking Freedom through Adult Education at the Gibson Hotel Dublin on Monday 25th June 2018. Delegates representing disability agencies, service users, universities and adult education organisations attended.

Thursday, 05 July 2018

Summer School- Terryglass, North Tipperary (18-22 June)

BA Local students relocated to the historic village of Terryglass, North Tipperary on the shores of Lough Derg for a practical introduction into building survey and evaluation.

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Mathematics Exhibition Russell Library

Exhibition Launch Wednesday 27 June 2018

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

World Community Development Conference (WCDC) 24 - 27 June 2018

Participation, Power and Progress: Community development towards 2030 – Our analysis, Our actions

Friday, 22 June 2018

Poster display - Library Foyer

A display of posters presented by Library staff at conferences

Monday, 18 June 2018

Fees & Grants Office Temporarily Moved

Fees & Grants Office temporarily moved

Monday, 11 June 2018

Pages