News

LIST is back!

Never miss another training session with our new app

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Dr Delia Ferri presents on Reasonable Accommodation for People with Disabilities

Dr Delia Ferri presents on Reasonable Accommodation for People with Disabilities in the Workplace at the University of Kassel (Germany)

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Le français, une langue de dictionnaires: An exhibition

New blog post on MU Library Treasures

Monday, 13 March 2017

Annual Africa Day in the Library

Hosted by The Maynooth University Africa Society

Wednesday, 08 March 2017

Trial Access to Biomedical & Life Sciences Lectures

Trail lasts until 30 April

Monday, 06 March 2017

Special Collections & Archives Opening Hours

Changes to Reading Room hours in the John Paul II Library

Monday, 27 February 2017

Professor Doherty appeared on RTÉ Radio 1’s Morning Ireland show on February 23rd 2017 to discuss ongoing industrial unrest in the retail and transport sectors.

Professor Doherty appeared on RTÉ Radio 1’s Morning Ireland show on February 23rd 2017 to discuss ongoing industrial unrest in the retail and transport sectors.

Friday, 24 February 2017

Taught Master's Scholarships

Sixty awards of €2,000 across all Departments to support your Masters' study at Maynooth University

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Yvette Campbell wins best poster at annual LAI Conference

Academic & Special Libraries Section of LAI

Monday, 20 February 2017

New acquisitions

Some of the new titles available in Special Collections and Archives

Thursday, 09 February 2017

Pages