News

Special Collections and Archives Reading Room

Special Collections and Archives Reading Room

Closed 10.00 - 11.00 Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Do LGBT employee networks enable LGBT voice?

This paper explores the extent to which employee networks can support LGBT employees, by reducing stigma and enabling voice. The paper draws on empirical data from Dr McFadden’s research exploring the identity management of lesbian, gay and bisexual employees in the Irish workforce. #LGBT @marianchenry @cmacphaidin #voice #careers @MU_Business

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

MSc Studentship Position in Computational Inorganic Chemistry with Dr. Tobias Kraemer

A two-year research MSc is available in the Department of Chemistry at Maynooth University under the supervision of Dr. Tobias Kraemer.

Thursday, 06 December 2018

If students did libraries...

How would you improve your library experience?

Friday, 30 November 2018

Explore Your Archive

Explore Your Archive Campaign at Maynooth University Library

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

You asked, we did:

Inter-Library Loan Pilot 2018/19

Monday, 12 November 2018

‘Ireland and the Great War’ collection

A collection of books, serials and photographs

Friday, 09 November 2018

Dr Danielle Sofer Awarded Professional Development Grant

Dr Danielle Sofer has been awarded an AMS Keitel-Palisca Membership and Professional Development Travel Grant from the American Musicological Society.

Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Look Out! They’re Lurking About: Books That Go Bump in The Library

October MU Library Treasures Blog Post

Thursday, 11 October 2018

MU composer Ryan Molloy featured in Irish Times interview about new song cycle ‘Buaine na Gaoithe’

Dr Ryan Molloy is interviewed by The Irish Times about his new composition 'Buaine na Gaoithe'.

Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Pages