News

Dr Laura Watson publishes co-edited book on Paul Dukas

Dr Laura Watson is the co-editor (along with Helen Julia Minors) of the new book Paul Dukas: Legacies of a French Musician (Abingdon: Routledge, 2019).

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Extended Library Loans

Have your books for longer over the summer!

Friday, 14 June 2019

Maynooth University Student Experience Awards

The Maynooth University Student Experience Awards Inaugural Ceremony took place on the first of May 2019.

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

'Marriage and the Irish'

Special Collections Librarian Barbara McCormack contributes to new book

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Summer Exams 2019

Summer Exams 2019

Friday, 17 May 2019

Birdwatch Ireland Dawn Chorus Walk from MU Library

Dawn chorus walk on Sunday 12th May at 5am

Friday, 10 May 2019

Critical Skills Poster Symposium

Critical Skills Symposium, 7th May 2019, Main Sports Hall

Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Extended Library Opening Hours

Monday 29 April 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019

Primary Sources by Subject

Proquest

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Tribute to Notre Dame Cathedral

April 15th 2019

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Pages