Your search for 'Computer Science' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Charles Markham Computer Science, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 3383 charlesm@cs.nuim.ie
Patrick Marshall Computer Science 01 708 3877 patrick.marshall@mu.ie
Tim McCarthy Computer Science, National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Hamilton Institute 01 708 6180 tim.mccarthy@mu.ie
John McDonald Computer Science, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 4589 johnmcd@cs.nuim.ie
Heather Meldrum Computer Science 01 708 6162 heather.meldrum@mu.ie
Pierre-Étienne Meunier Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6868 Pierre-Etienne.Meunier@mu.ie
Michael Monaghan Computer Science 01 708 4596 michael.monaghan@mu.ie
Rosemary Monahan Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3847 rosemary.monahan@mu.ie
Aidan Mooney Computer Science, ALL Institute 01 708 3354 aidan.mooney@mu.ie
Peter Mooney Computer Science 01 708 3849 peter.mooney@mu.ie
Philippe Moser Computer Science 01 708 6347 pmoser@cs.nuim.ie
Thomas Naughton Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 4599 tomn@cs.nuim.ie
Des Noonan Computer Science, Maynooth International Engineering College 01 708 4685 desmond.noonan@mu.ie
Mark Noone Computer Science 01 708 6099 mark.noone@mu.ie
Diarmuid O'Donoghue Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3851 diarmuid.odonoghue@mu.ie
Vanush Paturyan Computer Science 01 708 4539 vanush.paturyan@mu.ie
Barak Pearlmutter Computer Science, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 6394 barak.pearlmutter@mu.ie
Tomi Pitkaaho Computer Science Tomi.Pitkaaho@mu.ie
Ronan Reilly International, Computer Science, Maynooth International Engineering College 01 708 3846 ronan.reilly@mu.ie
Amy Thompson Computer Science amy.thompson@mu.ie

Pages