Your search for 'Computer Science' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Tim McCarthy Computer Science, National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Hamilton Institute 01 708 6180 tim.mccarthy@mu.ie
John McDonald Computer Science, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 4589 johnmcd@cs.nuim.ie
Heather Meldrum Computer Science 01 708 6162 heather.meldrum@mu.ie
Pierre-Étienne Meunier Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 7086868 Pierre-Etienne.Meunier@mu.ie
Michael Monaghan Computer Science 01 708 4596 michael.monaghan@mu.ie
Rosemary Monahan Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3847 rosemary.monahan@mu.ie
Aidan Mooney Computer Science, ALL Institute 01 708 3354 aidan.mooney@mu.ie
Peter Mooney Computer Science 01 708 3849 peter.mooney@mu.ie
Philippe Moser Computer Science 01 708 6347 pmoser@cs.nuim.ie
Thomas Naughton Computer Science, Hamilton Institute +353 1 708 4599 tomn@cs.nuim.ie
Des Noonan Computer Science 01 708 4685 desmond.noonan@mu.ie
Diarmuid O'Donoghue Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3851 diarmuid.odonoghue@mu.ie
Vanush Paturyan Computer Science 01 708 4539 vanush.paturyan@mu.ie
Barak Pearlmutter Computer Science, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 6394 barak@cs.nuim.ie
James Power Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3447 jpower@cs.nuim.ie
Ronan Reilly International, Computer Science +353 1 708 3846 ronan.reilly@mu.ie
Joseph Timoney Computer Science, ALL Institute 01 708 4769 jtimoney@cs.nuim.ie
Vicenc Torra Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 7086274 vicenc.torra@mu.ie
Adam Winstanley Computer Science 01 708 3853 adam.winstanley@mu.ie
Damien Woods Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 7086788 Damien.Woods@mu.ie

Pages