Brian Conway Department of Sociology
Conor McCarthy Department of English
Deirdre Watters Communications & Marketing Office
Denis Casey Centre for Teaching & Learning
Elizabeth Boyle Department of Early Irish
Gerry Kearns Department of Geography
Hugh Murphy Library
Jacqueline Morrissey Library
Jennifer Redmond Department of History
John O'Brennan Depatment of Sociology
Ken Maddock Department of Chemistry
Liam MacAmhlaigh Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education
Linda Connolly Social Sciences Institute
Lisa McVann Communications & Marketing Office
Monika Barget An Foras Feasa
Orla Bradshaw Oifig na Gaeilge
Seth Tillman Department of Law
Susan Schreibman An Foras Feasa
Terence Dooley Department of History
Thomas Connolly Deaprtment of English
Victor Lazzarini Department of Music
Marian Lyons (Chair) Department of History
Barbara McCormack (Secretary) Library