News

Fees & Grants Office Temporarily Moved

Fees & Grants Office temporarily moved

Monday, 11 June 2018

Fees & Grants Office Temporarily Moved

Fees & Grants Office temporarily moved

Monday, 11 June 2018

What could Bowie teach business about changes?

RTE Brainstorm: What could Bowie teach business about changes?

Friday, 11 May 2018

Critical Skills Annual Poster Symposium

The annual Critical Skills Poster Symposium took place in the Sports Hall on Monday 30th April. The event saw over 170 posters from 30 different classes displayed throughout the day and students and staff attended to view the posters and chat to the teams behind them.

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Critical Skills Poster Symposium

Critical Skills Symposium, April 30, 10:30 to 12:30, Main Sports Hall

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Maynooth University launches ‘Turn To Teaching’ initiative to encourage diversity in education

Innovative new programme will support more than 100 students from marginalised groups in becoming teachers.

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

ISSE Results 2017

We are delighted to share the ISSE Results 2017

Friday, 16 March 2018

Campus Update - 5 March

The Maynooth Campus is open today Monday, 5 March.

Monday, 05 March 2018

Weather Update - 4 March 2018

The Maynooth Campus will reopen tomorrow, 5th March.

Sunday, 04 March 2018

Weather Update - 3 March 2018

The campus remains closed following heavy snowfall. We hope to be able to operate as usual on Monday, but this is not year clear, as it is dependent to some extent on the condition of the public transport systems and the roads

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Pages