News

Maynooth University launches ‘Turn To Teaching’ initiative to encourage diversity in education

Innovative new programme will support more than 100 students from marginalised groups in becoming teachers.

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

ISSE Results 2017

We are delighted to share the ISSE Results 2017

Friday, 16 March 2018

Campus Update - 5 March

The Maynooth Campus is open today Monday, 5 March.

Monday, 05 March 2018

Weather Update - 4 March 2018

The Maynooth Campus will reopen tomorrow, 5th March.

Sunday, 04 March 2018

Weather Update - 3 March 2018

The campus remains closed following heavy snowfall. We hope to be able to operate as usual on Monday, but this is not year clear, as it is dependent to some extent on the condition of the public transport systems and the roads

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Communications - Library sign news and events - Maynooth University

Weather Update - 2 March 2018

The weather conditions are deteriorating and further heavy snowfall is forecast. We have therefore decided to close the campus until Monday 5th March. This means that all lectures and events are cancelled.

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Internal Repeat / Carrying a Deficit

Invoices/Statements for Internal Repeat / Carry a Deficit

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Access Office - Launchpad 2017

Maynooth University welcomes 900 students for largest University Access Orientation Programme in Ireland

Launchpad is unique in Irish higher education due to its scale; over 900 new students and 1,100 of their supporters attend the programme. Students attending Launchpad have entered Maynooth through HEAR (Higher Education Access Route), DARE (Disability Access Route to Education), further education and training, or the entry routes for mature students.

Monday, 04 September 2017

Gothic Outsiders

Siobhán Cleary's 'Vampirella' is a thought-provoking addition to the Irish operatic repertoire, writes Laura Watson.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

2017/18 SUSI Applicants

2017/18 SUSI Applicants

Monday, 03 April 2017

Pages