News

Ethan Walker awarded 1st place- BT Young Scientist

Ethan Walker awarded 1st place- BT Young Scientist

Ethan Walker awarded 1st place- BT Young Scientist 2019.

Friday, 15 March 2019

Athena SWAN and HR Equality host interactive session on Equality, Diversity and Intersectionality

The event gave participants an opportunity to learn more about intersectionality as a concept and apply it to “real world” situations through a number of hypothetical scenarios related to University life.

Tuesday, 05 March 2019

This image shows a Maynooth University Christmas Card, sitting in a christmas tree

Christmas 2018

Maynooth University wishes you a happy and peaceful Christmas and the very best for the New Year

Friday, 21 December 2018

The Summer Programme for Undergraduate Research (SPUR) 2018

The Summer Programme for Undergraduate Research is an active research based and paid experiential learning programme for successful undergraduate students who wish to learn more about the postgraduate experience and possibly pursue a career in research.

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Professor Lorraine Byrne Bodley MRIA gives lecture at Palacky University

Professor Lorraine Byrne Bodley MRIA will give a lecture at Palacky University, the Czech Republic on Tuesday, 23 October at 2.00pm.

Thursday, 25 October 2018

AES Conference in Dublin

The 146th AES Convention takes place in Dublin from Wednesday, March 20 - Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Exciting New Elective Offering

Exciting new Elective offering for this Academic Year ....

Monday, 10 September 2018

Maynooth University welcomes 1,500 students and supporters for Ireland's largest University Access orientation programme

Launchpad orientation this weekend at Maynooth University is unique in Irish higher education due to its scale of participation and friendly setting

Friday, 07 September 2018

Communications & Marketing - Library sign bike female cyclist - Maynooth University

Demand for Maynooth University education continues to rise

Numbers up in Science, Law and Education

Monday, 20 August 2018

Fees & Grants Office Temporarily Moved

Fees & Grants Office temporarily moved

Monday, 11 June 2018

Pages