Your search for 'Electronic Engineering' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Pedro Fornaro Electronic Engineering Pedro.Fornaro@mu.ie
Josefredo Gadelha Da Silva Electronic Engineering josefredo.silva.2024@mumail.ie
Jonathan Guimaraes Ribeiro Electronic Engineering jonathan.guimaraesribeiro.2024@mumail.ie
Jahan Zeb Gul Electronic Engineering JahanZeb.Gul@mu.ie
Bryan Hennelly Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Computer Science, Human Health Institute 01 708 3338 bryanh@cs.nuim.ie
Vytenis Edvardas Jakunskas Electronic Engineering Edward.Jakunskas@mu.ie
Mustafa Kishk Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute (01) 7086327 Mustafa.Kishk@mu.ie
Gerard Lacey Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 7086767 Gerry.Lacey@mu.ie
Bob Lawlor Electronic Engineering, ALL Institute, Human Health Institute 01 708 6199 bob.lawlor@mu.ie
Meabh Loughman Electronic Engineering Meabh.Loughman@mu.ie
John Maloco Electronic Engineering 01 708 6056 john.maloco@mu.ie
Ciara Mc Donald Electronic Engineering ciara.mcdonald.2013@mumail.ie
Seamus McLoone Electronic Engineering 01 708 6201 seamus.mcloone@mu.ie
Andrew Meehan Electronic Engineering, ALL Institute 01 708 3488 andrew.meehan@mu.ie
Behnam Mohseni Gharyehsafa Electronic Engineering behnam.mohsenigharyehsafa.2023@mumail.ie
Facundo Daniel Mosquera Electronic Engineering Facundo.Mosquera@mu.ie
Behrad Mozafari Electronic Engineering mozafari.behrad.2021@mumail.ie
Ryan John Muddiman Electronic Engineering ryan.muddiman.2021@mumail.ie
Rahul Mushini Electronic Engineering rahul.mushini.2019@mumail.ie
Erivelton Nepomuceno Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute +353 1 7084684 erivelton.nepomuceno@mu.ie

Pages