Conference

Conference: EWA20

Registration is now open for the first international EWA conference

When: Wednesday, 15 April 2020 to Thursday, 16 April 2020

Where: Iontas Building, North Campus, Maynooth University

Arts and Humanities Institute and Classics Dept Colloquium: Euripides’ Bacchae through the ages

A joint AHI and Classics Department colloquim, 'Euripides' Bacchae through the Ages' will be hosted at the AHI on 21 April 2020.

When: Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Where: First Floor, Iontas Building, North Campus

SWIP-I Conference - What is Philosophy?

With thanks to the RDO Maynooth University Conference Fund, the Dean of Social Sciences, MUSSI, and the MU Philosophy Department for their suport in funding this event.

When: Friday, 15 May 2020 to Sunday, 17 May 2020

Where: Maynooth University

HoMER 2020

HoMER 2020 CfP, Dublin, 25–27 May 2020 Hosted by Maynooth University CfP - Integrating Traditions Deadline for proposals, 15 November 2019

When: Monday, 25 May 2020 to Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Where: Maynooth University

High Impact Executive Business Training at Maynooth University

High Impact Executive Business Training at Maynooth University in Business and Design Innovation

When: Thursday, 28 May 2020 to Friday, 29 May 2020

Where: Maynooth University North Campus

InSPIREurope Stakeholder Forum, Paris, France

The 2020 InSPIREurope Stakeholder Forum will be hosted by the French national PAUSE programme at the Collège de France, Paris. It will bring together stakeholders from across Europe involved in activities to support researchers at risk. Further information forthcoming.

When: Monday, 08 June 2020

Where: Paris, France.

What's the Story?

Narrative in youth work and youth studies.

When: Thursday, 18 June 2020 to Friday, 19 June 2020

Where: Maynooth University