Conference

International Cultural Responses to Wartime Rape

This conference seeks to explore this conjuncture through an analysis of international cultural responses to wartime rape and their impact.

When: Monday, 19 June 2017 to Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Where: Iontas Seminar Room

TMA Conference 2017

Network Traffic Measurement and Analysis Conference

When: Wednesday, 21 June 2017 to Friday, 23 June 2017

Where: John Hume Lecture Theatre 4, 1st Floor John Hume Building, North Campus, Maynooth University

Decolonising Geographical Knowledges

Papers are invited from across the Global North and in particular Global South (especially from early career researchers). Please submit abstracts of up to 250 words to Mark Boyle or Andrew McClelland by 6th February 2017.

When: Tuesday, 29 August 2017 to Friday, 01 September 2017

Where: RGS-IBG, London

Employ Conference - University of Seville, Spain

Experiencing Higher Education, Transitions and the Graduate Labour Market: The Non-Traditional Student Perspective

When: Thursday, 07 September 2017 to Friday, 08 September 2017

Where: University of Seville, Spain

‘Europe, Maritime Security and Small Navies’

‘Europe, Maritime Security and Small Navies’ - Call for Papers

When: Thursday, 18 January 2018 to Friday, 19 January 2018

Where: King's College London