Concert

Schola Gregoriana

Polyphony, chant, and organ, with special guests Raymond O'Donnell and the College Chapel Choir.

When: Thursday, 21 February 2019

Where: College Chapel

Saileog Ní Cheannabháin

Saileog Ní Cheannabháin is a musician, singer and composer.

When: Thursday, 28 February 2019

Where: Riverstown Hall

Katie Neville (guitar)

Katie Neville presents a programme of works for solo guitar.

When: Thursday, 07 March 2019

Where: Riverstown Hall

Choral Concert

Annual Choral Concert

When: Sunday, 10 March 2019

Where: College Chapel

MA Students Recital

MA Students Recital.

When: Thursday, 14 March 2019

Where: Riverstown Hall

Maynooth University Traditional Group

Maynooth University Traditional Music Ensemble perform a lively and diverse programme of Irish and other traditional musics.

When: Thursday, 28 March 2019

Where: Riverstown Hall

Altus

The Music Department's high-voice choir.

When: Thursday, 04 April 2019

Where: St. Mary's Church

Maynooth University Guitar Ensemble

The Music Department's Guitar Ensemble present their annual recital.

When: Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Where: Riverstown Hall

Matthew 'Mattu' Noone (sarode)

Composer and sarode player Matthew Noone presents a programme of new works with special guest, Ryan Molloy.

When: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Where: Riverstown Hall

Con Tempo Quartet with Aileen Cahill (piano)

A programme of works for string quartet and piano.

When: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Where: Riverstown Hall

Pages