Philosophy in Maynooth University can currently be studied as part of four different degrees:

  • the B.A. Arts Joint Honors, 
  • the B.A. in Philosophy
  • the BSc in Computational Thinking

Programme Director: 

Prof. Philipp Rosemann (Head of Department)

Staff-Student Liaison Committee (2022-23):

Dr Kieth Begley
Dr Mette Lebech
Dr Cyril McDonnell
+ student representatives