News and Events

Communications - John Hume Daffodil - Maynooth University

Easter Arrangements 2019

The majority of University and College buildings will be on the access control system from Thursday evening 18 April until the morning of Tuesday 23 April 2019.

Date: Thursday, 18 April 2019

Type: News

New blog post on MU Library Treasures Blog

April 2019

Date: Monday, 15 April 2019

Type: News

This image shows Maynooth University Library

Water Service Disruption 10 April 2019

Following a disruption to the external watermain network earlier this morning, Irish Water have confirmed that full service has now been restored to the Campus.

Date: Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Type: News

LIST 2019

Discover more with LIST – find out all about our NEW LIST sessions for 2019

Date: Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Type: News

Closing for Christmas

The Library will close Friday, 21 December at 18:30

Date: Thursday, 20 December 2018

Type: News

Look Out! They’re Lurking About: Books That Go Bump in The Library

October MU Library Treasures Blog Post

Date: Thursday, 11 October 2018

Type: News

Library hosts Ken Saro-Wiwa Poetry Workshops

Maynooth University Library Ken Saro-Wiwa Poetry Competitions

Date: Monday, 01 October 2018

Type: News

Library acquires unique collection on 'the Troubles'

Once in a lifetime cache detailing all sides of the tragedy

Date: Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Type: News

Pages