Your search for 'Spanish & Latin American Studies' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Maria Belén Rabadán Vega Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6340 maria.rabadanvega@mu.ie
Mercedes Carbayo-Abengozar Spanish & Latin American Studies, Motherhood Project, School of Modern Languages, Sexualities and Gender 01 474 7120 mercedes.abengozar@mu.ie
Sinead Conlan Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4724 spanish.department@mu.ie
David Conlon Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 4725 david.conlon@mu.ie
Daniel de Zubía-Fernández Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6330 Daniel.zubiafernandez@mu.ie
Ana DePrada Perez Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6078 Ana.DePradaPerez@mu.ie
Antonia Flores Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 474 7129 antonia.flores@mu.ie
David García León Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 3805 david.garcialeon@mu.ie
John Kinsella Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4725 john.m.kinsella@mu.ie
Anna Laribal-Abante Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 474 7511 anna.laribal@mu.ie
Catherine Leen Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6214 catherine.m.leen@mu.ie
Soila Lopez Tynan Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6340 soila.tynan@mu.ie
Maria Lujan Medina Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6340 maria.medina@mu.ie
Paul McAleer Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 ext 7753 Paul.Mcaleer@mu.ie
Deepak Singh School of Modern Languages, Spanish & Latin American Studies deepak.singh.2022@mumail.ie
Ann-Marie Thomas Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 4724 spanish@mu.ie
Julie Trobitsch Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages julie.trobitsch@mu.ie