Your search for 'Spanish & Latin American Studies' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Javier Alvarez Spanish & Latin American Studies Javier.Alvarez@mu.ie
Daniel Bastús Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages daniel.bastus@mu.ie
Mercedes Carbayo-Abengozar Spanish & Latin American Studies, Motherhood Project, School of Modern Languages, Sexualities and Gender 01 474 7120 mercedes.abengozar@mu.ie
Sinead Conlan Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4724 spanish.department@mu.ie
David Conlon Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 4725 david.conlon@mu.ie
Ana DePrada-Perez Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6078 Ana.DePradaPerez@mu.ie
Daniel de Zubía-Fernández Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6330 Daniel.zubiafernandez@mu.ie
Antonia Flores Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 474 7129 antonia.flores@mu.ie
Richard Huddleson Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages Richard.Huddleson@mu.ie
John Kinsella Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4725 john.m.kinsella@mu.ie
Anna Laribal-Abante Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 474 7511 anna.laribal@mu.ie
Rodrigo Lopez Martinez Spanish & Latin American Studies Rodrigo.LopezMartinez@mu.ie
Soila Lopez Tynan Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 6340 soila.tynan@mu.ie
Deirdre Marshall Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 4724 Spanish@mu.ie
Vitor Neves Fernandes Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages Vitor.NevesFernandes@mu.ie
Marta Sanz Fernández Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages Marta.SanzFernandez@mu.ie
Deepak Singh School of Modern Languages, Spanish & Latin American Studies deepak.singh.2022@mumail.ie
Carolina Valles Spanish & Latin American Studies Carolina.Valles@mu.ie