Library Staff

 

Cathal McCauley, University Librarian – Ext 3879
cathal.mccauley@mu.ie                               

Helen Fallon, Deputy Librarian – Ext 3880
helen.b.fallon@mu.ie
                               
Jacqui Morrissey, Senior Executive Assistant – Ext 3881
jacqueline.morrissey@mu.ie

 

Academic Services

Laura Connaughton, Head, Academic Services – Ext 3429
laura.connaughton@mu.ie

Engagement and Information Services
Vacant, Engagement and Information Services Librarian

Elaine Bean, Senior Library Assistant – Ext 6445
elaine.bean@mu.ie
Patricia Harkin, Senior Library Assistant – Ext 6911
patricia.harkin@mu.ie
Emma Boyce, Library Assistant – Ext 3928
emma.boyce@mu.ie
Malachy Conway, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
Edel Cosgrove, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
Bernadette Mellon, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
Alan Monaghan, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
Barbara Mullin, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
Judith Murphy, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
Linda O’Connell, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
Helen O’Connor, Library Assistant – Ext 3884

Teaching and Research Development
Áine Carey, Teaching and Research Development Librarian – Ext 7123
aine.carey@mu.ie
Helen Farrell, Academic Engagement Librarian – Ext 3897
helen.farrell@mu.ie
Frank Brady, Academic Support Librarian/SPCM Librarian – Ext 7137
frank.brady@mu.ie
Ciarán Quinn, Research Support Librarian – Ext 6151
ciaran.quinn@mu.ie
Rachel Hynes, Teaching & Learning Librarian – Ext 7123
rachel.hynes@mu.ie
Saoirse de Paor, Teaching & Learning Librarian
saoirse.depaor@mu.ie
Carole Connolly, Senior Library Assistant – Ext 3885
carole.connolly@mu.ie
Fiona Tuohy, Library Assistant – Ext 6908
fiona.tuohy@mu.ie

 

Collections and Content

Hugh Murphy, Head, General Collections and Finance – Ext 3887
hugh.murphy@mu.ie

General Collections and Finance
Elizabeth Murphy, General Collections and Finance Librarian – Ext 3883
elizabeth.murphy@mu.ie
Yvette Campbell, Assistant Librarian – Ext 7255
yvette.campbell@mu.ie
Linda Noonan, Assistant Librarian – Ext 7133
linda.noonan@mu.ie
Valerie Payne, Assistant Librarian – Ext 6694
val.payne@mu.ie
Mary Robinson, Senior Library Assistant – Ext 7235
mary.robinson@mu.ie
Louise Saults, Senior Library Assistant – Ext 6131
louise.saults@mu.ie
Catherine Ahearne, Library Assistant – Ext 3376
catherine.ahearne@mu.ie
Sara Campbell, Library Assistant – Ext 3886
sara.campbell@mu.ie
Ciara Caulfield, Library Assistant
ciara.caulfield@mu.ie
Bernadette Gardiner, Library Assistant – Ext 3901
bernie.t.gardiner@mu.ie
Jean Kane, Library Assistant – Ext 6448
jean.kane@mu.ie
Ruth O’Hara, Library Assistant – Ext 3884
ruth.ohara@mu.ie
Darren Sturdy, Library Assistant – Ext 4713
darren.sturdy@mu.ie
Della Webb, Library Assistant – Ext 6823
della.webb@mu.ie 

Special Collections and Archives
Vacant, Special Collections and Archives Librarian

Roisin Berry, Archivist – Ext 3882
roisin.berry@mu.ie
Ciara Joyce, Archivist – Ext 7422
ciara.joyce@mu.ie
Nicola Kelly, Archivist – +353 1 6544222
nicola.kelly@mu.ie
Miriam van der Molen, Archivist - Ext 7422
miriamvandermolen@mu.ie 
Gretchen Allen, Conservator  - Ext 6904
gretchen.allen@mu.ie 
Louise Walsworth-Bell, Conservator – Ext 6904
louise.m.walsworthbell@mu.ie
Susan Durack, Senior Library Assistant – Ext 3888
susan.durack@mu.ie
Audrey Kinch, Library Assistant – Ext 3890
audrey.kinch@mu.ie
David Rinehart, Library Assistant - Ext 3890
david.rinehart@mu.ie 
Adam Staunton, Library Assistant – Ext 3890
adam.staunton@mu.ie 

 

Digital Programmes and Information Systems

Fiona Morley, Head, Digital Programmes and Information Systems – Ext 7197
fiona.morley@mu.ie

Digital Publishing and Data Services
Suzanne Redmond Maloco, Library Technician – Ext 3898
S.RedmondMaloco@mu.ie
Sara Campbell, Library Assistant – Ext 3886
sara.campbell@mu.ie
Laura Gallagher, Library Assistant
laura.gallagher@mu.ie 
               
Library IT Development
Marie Cullen, IT Development Librarian – Ext 3527
marie.g.cullen@mu.ie  
Ranju Updadhyay, Library Programmer – Ext 3378
ranju.upadhyay@mu.ie
Sheree Yeates, Library Assistant – Ext 7198
sheree.yeates@mu.ie                                   

IReL
JacK Hyland, IReL Manager – Ext 7113
jack.hyland@mu.ie
Aaron Binchy, IReL Officer – Ext 7112
aaron.binchy@mu.ie