Maynooth Green Campus 

Primary Contacts:  

Dr Joe Larragy, Chair
Ms Mireia Guardino-Ferran, MGC Co-ordinator  

E: greencampus@mu.ie

T: 01-7086944 (afternoons)​​
https://www.facebook.com/MaynoothGreenCampus/
https://twitter.com/GreenCampus_MU

Biodiversity Working Group
Chair:  Dr Abigail Maher
abigail.maher@mu.ie

Climate Justice Working Group
Chair:  Dr Joe Larragy
joe.larragy@mu.ie; greencampus@mu.ie

Energy Management Working Group
Chair: Ciaran Coffey
ciaran.coffey@mu.ie

Green Campus Communications Team
Chair: Dr. Susan Giblin
susan.giblin@mu.ie; GCCT@mu.ie

Sustainable Travel and Transport Working Group
Chair: Dr Joe Timoney
joseph.timoney@mu.ie

Water Conservation Working Group
Chair: Prof John Sweeney
john.sweeney@mu.ie

Waste Management Working Group
Chair: Dorena Bishop
dorena.bishop@mu.ie; greencampus@mu.ie

Other committee members/stakeholders including Maynooth University staff and students, Trocaire, St Patrick's College and Maynooth Tidy Towns

Biodiversity
ciaran.quinn@mu.ie
sarah.keane.2014@mumail.ie 
katie.goodwin.2011@mu.ie 
jane.craddock.2014@mumail.ie
abigail.maher@mu.ie 
james.carolan@mu.ie
grounds.supervisor@mu.ie

Climate Justice
joe.larragy@mu.ie 
enda.moran.2014@mumail.ie
emmet.sheerin@trocaire.org 

Communications
ciaran.quinn@mu.ie
jtimoney@cs.nuim.ie
susan.giblin@mu.ie

Energy Management
ciaran.coffey@mu.ie 
andrew.meehan@eeng.mu.ie 

Sustainable Travel and Transport
joseph.timoney@mu.ie 
lorraine.kane@mu.ie
ronan.foley@mu.ie
michael.kenny@mu.ie

Waste Management
joanne.mancini@mu.ie 
dorena.bishop@mu.ie 
geraldine.coyne@mu.ie

Water Conservation
john.sweeney@mu.ie 

Students Union (SU) Green Campus Reps
Mireia Guardino-Ferran, SU Chairperson
Michelle Shannon, SU Secretary
Sarah Mee, SU Treasurer
Rebecca English, SU PRO
https://www.facebook.com/MUGreenCampusSoc/ 
https://twitter.com/MUGreenCampus
 

Other Committee Members, Staff and Students
Daragh Moran, MSU VP for Clubs: clubsandsocs@nuimsu.com
Mary Jennings, Maynooth Tidy Towns:  mtvjennings@gmail.com
St Patrick's College Maynooth:  charlesjseaman1@hotmail.com,  
St Patrick's College Maynooth:  theology@nuimsu.com
peter.robbins@mu.ie
brian.tubbert@mu.ie
breda.gibney@mu.ie
annmarie.cudden@mu.ie
clare.cullen@mu.ie
michael.rafter@mu.ie