Panel Name
Chairperson Dr Mary Canning (Chairperson)
Ex Officio Professor Eeva Leinonen
Professor Aidan Mulkeen
Mike O'Malley
Members of academic staff who are Professors A or B Professor Honor Fagan
Professor Paul Moynagh
Permanent or full-time members of academic staff of the
University other than Professors A or B

Dr Mercedes Carbayo-Abengózar
Dr Andreas Boldt
Dr Alison FitzGerald
Dr Séamus Taylor

Permanent or full-time employees of the University
who are not academic staff
Paul Clear
Joan O'Riordan
Elected officers of the Students' Union

Niall Daly
Alex Balfe
Lucas Jeanniot

Postgraduate student Craig MacGabhann
IBEC nominee Christine Moran
ICTU nominee
Chambers Ireland
Sheila Nunan
To be appointed
Nominees of the Trustees of St Patrick's College

Gearóid Ó Súilleabháin
Rev. Professor Michael Mullaney
Clare Ryan

Graduates of the University Geraldine Delaney
Peter Finnegan
Dr Michael F. Ryan
NUI Senate Representatives

Professor Marian Lyons
James Doorley

Minister's nominees

Darina Colhoun
Maura Moore
Paul O'Toole

Other External Members

Sarah Searson
Eugene Magee
To be appointed

In Attendance Dr Tony Gaynor (Secretary)