Your search for 'Mathematics and Statistics' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Sonia Balagopalan Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083464 Sonia.Balagopalan@nuim.ie
Stefan Bechtluft-Sachs Mathematics and Statistics 01 7084621 stefan.bechtluft-sachs@nuim.ie
Joseph Bennett Mathematics and Statistics
Emma Berry Mathematics and Statistics
Caroline Brophy Mathematics and Statistics 01 7084641 caroline.brophy@nuim.ie
Stephen Buckley Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083914 stephen.buckley@nuim.ie
Detta Dickinson Mathematics and Statistics 01 7084635 detta.dickinson@nuim.ie
Katarina Domijan Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 7083374 katarina.domijan@nuim.ie
Anthony G. O'Farrell Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083914 admin@maths.nuim.ie
Catherine Hurley Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 7083792 catherine.hurley@nuim.ie
George Huxley Mathematics and Statistics, Ancient Classics classics@nuim.ie
Janice Love Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083586 janice.love@nuim.ie
Ciarán Mac an Bhaird Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083992 ciaran.macanbhaird@maths.nuim.ie
David Malone Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083673 david.malone@nuim.ie
Oliver Mason Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083672 oliver.mason@nuim.ie
Pat McCarthy Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083965 Patrick.McCarthy@nuim.ie
Jack McDonnell Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083374 jack.mcdonnell@nuim.ie
Aisling McGlinchey Mathematics and Statistics
Stephen McGuire Mathematics and Statistics
Peter Mulligan Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083994 peter.mulligan@nuim.ie

Pages