Your search for 'Mathematics and Statistics' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Stefan Bechtluft-Sachs Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4621 stefan.bechtluft-sachs@mu.ie
Joseph Bennett Mathematics and Statistics joseph.bennett@mu.ie
Jacquie Birkett Mathematics and Statistics jacquie.birkett@mu.ie
Stephen Buckley Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3914 stephen.m.buckley@mu.ie
Isaac Burke Mathematics and Statistics Isaac.Burke@mu.ie
Niamh Cahill Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute, ICARUS 01 708 6544 Niamh.Cahill@mu.ie
Amit Chinwan Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics amit.chinwan.2019@mumail.ie
Galatia Cleanthous Mathematics and Statistics galatia.cleanthous@mu.ie
Hannah Comiskey Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics hannah.comiskey.2015@mumail.ie
Rafael de Andrade Moral Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6645 rafael.deandrademoral@mu.ie
Bharvi Dhall Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics bharvi.dhall.2019@mumail.ie
Detta Dickinson Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4635 detta.dickinson@mu.ie
Katarina Domijan Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3374 katarina.domijan@mu.ie
Stephen Fagan Mathematics and Statistics Stephen.Fagan@mu.ie
Anthony G. O'Farrell Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3914 anthony.ofarrell@mu.ie
Yong Chen Goh Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics yong.goh.2022@mumail.ie
Emma Govan Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics EMMA.GOVAN.2021@MUMAIL.IE
Dáire Healy Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics, ICARUS daire.healy.2015@mumail.ie
Catherine Hurley Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3792 catherine.hurley@mu.ie
George Huxley Mathematics and Statistics, Ancient Classics classics@mu.ie

Pages