Your search for 'Mathematics and Statistics' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Stefan Bechtluft-Sachs Mathematics and Statistics 01 7084621 stefan.bechtluft-sachs@mu.ie
Joseph Bennett Mathematics and Statistics
Jacquie Birkett Mathematics and Statistics
Caroline Brophy Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 708 4641 caroline.brophy@mu.ie
Stephen Buckley Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083914 stephen.buckley@mu.ie
Rafael de Andrade Moral Mathematics and Statistics 01 7086645 rafael.deandrademoral@mu.ie
Detta Dickinson Mathematics and Statistics 01 7084635 detta.dickinson@mu.ie
Katarina Domijan Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 7083374 katarina.domijan@mu.ie
Anthony G. O'Farrell Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083914 anthony.ofarrell@mu.ie
Catherine Hurley Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute 01 7083792 catherine.hurley@mu.ie
George Huxley Mathematics and Statistics, Ancient Classics classics@mu.ie
Janice Love Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083586 janice.love@mu.ie
Ciarán Mac an Bhaird Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083992 ciaran.macanbhaird@mu.ie
David Malone Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083673 david.malone@mu.ie
Oliver Mason Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083672 oliver.mason@mu.ie
Pat McCarthy Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083965 Patrick.McCarthy@mu.ie
Jack McDonnell Mathematics and Statistics
Aisling McGlinchey Mathematics and Statistics
Stephen McGuire Mathematics and Statistics
Peter Mulligan Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083994 peter.mulligan@mu.ie

Pages