Maynooth lies on the Western Suburban railway line which goes to Dublin city centre (Pearse Station, Tara St, Connolly Station and Docklands) as well as Drumcondra, Broombridge, Pelletstown, Ashtown, Navan Rd. Parkway, Castleknock, Coolmine, Clonsilla, Hansfield, Dunboyne, M3 Parkway, Leixlip Confey and Leixlip Louisa Bridge, making it a quick and convenient way to get to us.

This railway line also goes to: Sligo, Collooney, Ballymote, Boyle, Carrick-on-Shannon, Dromod, Longford, Edgeworthstown, Mullingar, Enfield, Kilcock.

Our South Campus is about five minutes walk from Maynooth train station and about ten minutes from the North Campus.

Plan your journey

Irish Rail website (for train times).
Leap Card website (for reduced fares).