Events

John Paul II Library
Opening Hours 10:00-17:00
Self-service only

Russell Library    
Closed

BiteSize Lunchtime Research Skills 2024

Research Skills Training

When: Thursday, 8 February 2024 - 1:00pm to Friday, 26 April 2024 - 1:45pm

Where: Online

Maynooth Through the Ages

Lecture Series

When: Monday, 19 February 2024 - 7:00pm to Monday, 22 April 2024 - 7:00pm

Where: Maynooth University Library

Printing women: European women and the book trade

New exhibition in the Russell Library

When: Thursday, 7 March 2024 - 10:00am to Friday, 10 May 2024 - 1:00pm

Where: The Russell Library, South Campus

Finish Strong: Skills Essentials Workshops

Supporting students in preparation for the end of semester assignments and exams

When: Monday, 15 April 2024 - 9:00am to Monday, 29 April 2024 - 2:00pm

Where: Library Training Rooms

EndNote & Reference Management Drop-in Clinics

An EndNote refresher with an overview of the app and time for Q&A.

When: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 - 10:00am to Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 2:00pm

Where: Training Rooms C&D