

## **AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE**

## Member(s) as per Terms of Reference

- James Doorley (Chair and external member)
  Sheila McClelland (external member of Governing Authority)
- Gemma Daly (external member)
- Regina O'Connor (external member of Governing Authority)
- Eamonn Quirke (external member)