Working Group Committee - HR Strategy for Researchers - Maynooth University

Dr Carol Barrett, Director of Research Development

Mr Peter Miller, Senior HR Manager

Dr Eilish Lynch, Research Development Officer

Ms Frances Kiely, HR Research Officer

Dr Valerie Heffernan, Faculty of Arts, Celtic Studies and Philosophy

Dr Majella Dempsey, Faculty of Social Sciences

Dr Andy Hogan, Faculty of Science & Engineering

Dr Sarah Culhane, Postdoctoral Researcher

Mr Jamie McGowan, PhD Student

Ms Marie Murphy, Graduate Studies Office

Dr Stephen O'Neill, Research Committee

Dr Patricia Kennon, Research Committee