Assess for Success Advisory Group membership

Aine Carey, Library

Dr Donal Coffey, Law

Dr Adeline Cooney, Centre for Teaching and Learning

Niall Daly, Maynooth Students' Union

Dr John Dooley, Electronic Engineering Department

Dr Alison Farrell, Centre for Teaching and Learning

Dr Aisling Flynn, Experiential Learning Office

Dr Susi Gottlöber, Philosophy

Dr Alison Hood, Office of the Dean of Teaching and Learning

Sousane Issaad – National Forum Student Associate Intern

Michael Kenny, Adult and Community Education

Dr Anthony Malone, Education

Dr Tracey Ní Mhaonaigh, Nua-Ghaeilge

Lisa O'Regan, Centre for Teaching and Learning

Dr Tuvana Pastine, Economics

Prof Denise Rooney, Chemistry

Dr Rose Ryan, Maynooth Access Programme

Michaela Waters, National Forum Student Associate Intern