Researcher Directory

Dr LiGuo Wang Electronic Engineering
Dr Ruifang Wang School of Business
Dr Laura Watson Lecturer Music
Paul Watts Theoretical Physics
Dr Emma Whelan Lecturer Experimental Physics
Prof Ruth Whelan Professor French Studies
Dr Margaret White Senior Lecturer School of Business
Dr Michael Williams On Leave 2018-2020 Ancient Classics
Prof Adam Winstanley Computer Science
Prof Arnd Witte German Studies, School of Modern Languages
Prof Damien Woods Computer Science, Hamilton Institute
Prof David Wraith Mathematics and Statistics
Dr Jonathan Wright History
Dr Bernadette Wrynn Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education
Dr Hao Wu Computer Science
Dr Burcin Yazgi Walsh National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI)