News

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q3 2019

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q3 2019

Friday, 27 September 2019

Maynooth University collaborates in new SFI programme in Foundations of Data Science

A new Government and industry supported PhD programme in Foundations of Data Science was launched by the Minister of State at the Department of Education and Skills with special responsibility for Higher Education, Mary Mitchell O Connor, T.D.

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q2 2019

MaynoothWorks Newsletter Q2 2019

Thursday, 27 June 2019

CONNECT 2019 - event update

CONNECT 2019 in Iontas

Friday, 17 May 2019

Commercialisation Newsletter Q1 2019

Commercialisation Newsletter Q1 2019

Monday, 01 April 2019

Make deep learning faster and simpler

Researchers at Purdue University and Maynooth University have developed techniques to make deep learning faster and require less storage

Friday, 22 March 2019

Maynooth University

Annual Awards for Industry Engagement and Commercialisation Activity

Dr Jennifer McManus and Dr Bryan Hennelly receive Annual Commercialisation Awards

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Commercialisation Newsletter Q4 2018

Commercialisation Newsletter Q4 2018

Thursday, 10 January 2019

Apéro universitaire

Christmas meetup

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Commercialisation Newsletter Q3 2018

We hope you enjoy our newsletter

Friday, 05 October 2018

Pages