All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Ria Collery Walsh Chemistry 01 708 4530 ria.walsh@mu.ie
Aoife Collins Campus Services, Accommodation 01 708 4694 aoife.collins@mu.ie
Patricia Colton Biology 01 708 3834/6389 patricia.mcdonnell@mu.ie
Seánie Comerford Student Services 01 708 4711 Seanie.comerford@mu.ie
Sharon Comerford National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6208 sharon.comerford@mu.ie
R.V. Comerford History rvcomerford@gmail.com
Hannah Comiskey Hamilton Institute hannah.comiskey.2015@mumail.ie
Seán Commins Psychology, Human Health Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 6182 sean.commins@mu.ie
Denis Condon English, Media Studies, Doing Women’s Film and Television History V 01 708 6212 denis.j.condon@mu.ie
Sinead Conlan Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4724 spanish.department@mu.ie
Aaron Conlon Theoretical Physics aaronc@thphys.nuim.ie
David Conlon Spanish & Latin American Studies, School of Modern Languages 01 708 4725 david.conlon@mu.ie
Lynn Conlon Bursar's Office 01 708 6986 lynn.conlon@mu.ie
Peter Conlon MaynoothWorks 01 708 6654 peter.conlon@mu.ie
Laura Connaughton Library 01 708 3429 laura.connaughton@mu.ie
Trish Connerty Sociology 01 708 3659 sociology.department@mu.ie
Bríd Connolly Adult and Community Education 01 708 3306 brid.connolly@mu.ie
Carole Connolly Library 01 708 3885 carole.a.connolly@mu.ie
Linda Connolly Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6171 linda.connolly@mu.ie
Niall Connolly Innovation Value Institute (IVI), School of Business 01 708 7482 niall.connolly@mu.ie

Pages