All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Seán Commins Psychology, Human Health Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 6182 sean.commins@mu.ie
Denis Condon English, Media Studies, Doing Women’s Film and Television History V 01 708 6212 denis.j.condon@mu.ie
Sinead Conlan Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4724 spanish.department@mu.ie
Aaron Conlon Theoretical Physics aaronc@thphys.nuim.ie
David Conlon Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 708 4725 david.conlon@mu.ie
Lynn Conlon Bursar's Office 01 708 6986 lynn.conlon@mu.ie
Peter Conlon MaynoothWorks 01 708 6654 peter.conlon@mu.ie
Laura Connaughton Library 01 708 3429 laura.connaughton@mu.ie
Trish Connerty Sociology 01 708 3659 sociology.department@mu.ie
Bríd Connolly Adult and Community Education 01 708 3306 brid.connolly@mu.ie
Carole Connolly Library 01 708 3885 carole.a.connolly@mu.ie
Linda Connolly Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6171 linda.connolly@mu.ie
Niall Connolly Innovation Value Institute (IVI), School of Business 01 708 7482 niall.connolly@mu.ie
Niamh Connolly Communications & Marketing 01 708 6857 niamh.connolly@mu.ie
Gregory Connor Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 708 6662 gregory.connor@mu.ie
James Conroy IT Services 01 708 6822 james.conroy@mu.ie
Brian Conway Sociology 01 708 4789 brian.conway@mu.ie
Gerry Conway Innovation Value Institute (IVI) 01 708 6931 gerard.conway@mu.ie
Malachy Conway Library 01 708 3884 malachy.g.conway@mu.ie
Andrew Coogan Psychology, ALL Institute, Human Health Institute 01 708 6624 andrew.coogan@mu.ie

Pages