All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Pooria Varahram Electronic Engineering Pooria.Varahram@mu.ie
Trevor Vaugh Design Innovation, EDEN, ALL Institute 01 708 4763 trevor.vaugh@mu.ie
Trinidad Velasco-Torrijos Chemistry, Human Health Institute 01 708 3747 trinidad.velascotorrijos@mu.ie
Louise Veling Innovation Value Institute (IVI), ALL Institute 01 708 6264 louise.veling@mu.ie
Rudi Villing Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, ALL Institute 01 708 6328 rudi.villing@mu.ie
Corinne Voces Geography, ICARUS 01 708 3862 Corinne.Voces@mu.ie
Mirna Vohnsen Spanish & Latin American Studies 01 474 7486 mirna.vohnsen@mu.ie
Shelagh Waddington Geography 01 708 3603 shelagh.waddington@mu.ie
Anthony Waldron Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4670 anthony.waldron@mu.ie
Rose Waldron Biology 01 708 3140 Rosemary.waldron@mu.ie
Devlin Wall-Coughlan Biology 01 708 6358 devlin.wallcoughlan.2012@mumail.ie
Colm Walsh IT Services 01 708 6759
Daire Walsh National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6208 daire.walsh@mu.ie
Derek Walsh Psychology 01 708 6185 DJ.Walsh@mu.ie
Fiona Walsh Biology, Human Health Institute 01 474 7246 fiona.walsh@mu.ie
Jim Walsh Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA), Geography 01 708 4727 jim.walsh@mu.ie
Mark Walsh Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3991 Mark.Walsh@mu.ie
Thomas Walsh Education 01 708 3351 thomas.walsh@mu.ie
Tony Walsh Adult and Community Education tony.walsh@mu.ie
Walter Walsh Chemistry 01 708 6812 walter.walsh@mu.ie

Pages