All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Carmel B. Breslin Chemistry 01 7083677 carmel.breslin@mu.ie
Alma Brewer IT Services 01 7083830 alma.brewer@mu.ie
Ciarán Broderick Geography, ICARUS 01 708 6546 ciaran.broderick@mu.ie
Simon Broome Economics, Finance and Accounting 01 7084567 simon.j.broome@mu.ie
Caroline Brophy Mathematics and Statistics 01 7084641 caroline.brophy@mu.ie
Jonathan Brown Centre for Teaching and Learning, Critical Skills jonathan.brown@mu.ie
Michael Brown Experimental Physics physics.department@mu.ie
Stephen Brown Computer Science 01 708 3936 stephen.brown@mu.ie
Anna Browne Innovation Value Institute, IVI 01 7086779 anna.browne@ivi.nuim.ie
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute +353 1 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@mu.ie
Conrad Brunstrom English 01 7083543 conrad.brunstrom@mu.ie
Justine Brunton Examinations and Timetabling, Registry 01 708 3823 justine.brunton@mu.ie
Denis Buckley Electronic Engineering 01 7086325 denis.buckley@mu.ie
John Buckley An Foras Feasa John.Buckley@mu.ie
Stephen Buckley Innovation Value Institute, IVI 01 7086931 Stephen.d.Buckley@mu.ie
Stephen Buckley Mathematics and Statistics 01 7083914 stephen.buckley@mu.ie
Ailise Bulfin English Ailise.Bulfin@mu.ie
Jean Burbridge Biology 01 7083986 jean.burbridge@mu.ie
Ann-Marie Burke National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086455 ncg@mu.ie
Christina Burke Design Innovation Christina.burke@mu.ie

Pages