All people A-Z

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Jennifer Boggan Student Records and Registration Jenny.Boggan@mu.ie
Jennifer Boggan Student Records and Registration 01 7084781 Jenny.Boggan@mu.ie
Andreas Boldt IT Services, German Studies 01 474 7225 andreas.d.boldt@mu.ie
Louise Bolger Research Development & Support 01 474 7227 Louise.Bolger@mu.ie
Michael Bolger Geography 01 7084762 michael.bolger@mu.ie
Fleur Boot Psychology, ALL Institute
Peter Boran IT Services 01 7083830 peter.boran@mu.ie
Martina Bourgoin Placement Office 01 7086089 martina.bourgoin@mu.ie
Gwen Bouvier Media Studies 01 474 7224 gwen.bouvier@mu.ie
Emma Boyce Library 01 7083928 emma.boyce@mu.ie
Deirdre Boyle Human Resources 01 474 7620 deirdre.boyle@mu.ie
Elizabeth Boyle Early Irish (Sean-Ghaeilge) 01 708 6784 elizabeth.boyle@mu.ie
Mark Boyle Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 3756 mark.g.boyle@mu.ie
Mary Boyle German Studies 01 4747268 Mary.Boyle@mu.ie
Patrick Boyle Research Development & Support 01 474 7167 patrick.boyle@mu.ie
Rebecca Boyle Froebel Department of Primary and Early Childhood Education +353 1 474 7400 rebecca.boyle@mu.ie
Ciara Bradley Applied Social Studies, Motherhood Project 01 708 3804 ciara.bradley@mu.ie
Orla Bradshaw Oifig na Gaeilge 01 708 6133 orla.bradshaw@mu.ie
Rhona Bradshaw National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7083350 nirsa@mu.ie
Robert Bradshaw National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA), School of Business 01 7086131 Robert.bradshaw@mu.ie

Pages