Your search for 'National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG)' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Eduardo Avila Herrera National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI)
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@mu.ie
Samuele Buosi National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Samuele.Buosi@mu.ie
Ann-Marie Burke National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6455 ncg@mu.ie
Conor Cahalane Geography, National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 3748 conor.cahalane@mu.ie
Sharon Comerford National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6208 sharon.comerford@mu.ie
Kevin Credit National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography Kevin.Credit@mu.ie
Rowan Fealy Geography, ICARUS, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) 01 708 4562 rowan.fealy@mu.ie
Kevin Flynn Computer Science, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) Kevin.Flynn@mu.ie
Hazel Keane Lavelle National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Graduate Studies, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Hazel.KeaneLavelle@mu.ie
Stephanie Keogh National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography 01 708 6146 Stephanie.A.Keogh@mu.ie
Paul Lewis National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) paul.lewis@mu.ie
Aidan Magee National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6191 aidan.magee@mu.ie
Gavin McArdle National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) gavin.mcardle@ucd.ie
Tim McCarthy Computer Science, National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Hamilton Institute 01 708 6180 tim.mccarthy@mu.ie
Gourav Misra Computer Science, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) Gourav.Misra@mu.ie
Brian Moran National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) brian.moran.2017@mumail.ie
Colm O'Hehir Computer Science, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) Colm.OHehir@mu.ie
Sean O'Kane Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG) sean.okane@mu.ie
Liam O’Sullivan National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6243 liam.osullivan@mu.ie

Pages