Your search for 'National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Mohammad Sadegh Askari Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG Mohammadsadegh.Askari@nuim.ie
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography +353 1 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@nuim.ie
Ann-Marie Burke National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086455 ncg@nuim.ie
Conor Cahalane National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086204 conor.cahalane@nuim.ie
Martin Charlton National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography 01 7086186 martin.charlton@nuim.ie
Stephanie Keogh National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography 01 7086146 Stephanie.A.Keogh@nuim.ie
Melina Lawless National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086972 mussi@nuim.ie
Paul Lewis National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086204 paul.lewis@nuim.ie
Aidan Magee National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086191 aidan.magee@nuim.ie
Gavin McArdle National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) gavin.mcardle@ucd.ie
Tim McCarthy National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086180 tim.mccarthy@nuim.ie
Daire Walsh National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086208 daire.walsh@nuim.ie
Gareth Young National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Gareth.Young@nuim.ie
Tomasz Zawadzki National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG Tomasz.Zawadzki@nuim.ie