Your search for 'National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Mohammad Sadegh Askari Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG Mohammadsadegh.Askari@mu.ie
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute +353 1 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@mu.ie
Ann-Marie Burke National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086455 ncg@mu.ie
Conor Cahalane National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086204 conor.cahalane@mu.ie
Martin Charlton National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute 01 7086186 martin.charlton@mu.ie
Stephanie Keogh National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography 01 708 6146 Stephanie.A.Keogh@mu.ie
Melina Lawless National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086972 mussi@mu.ie
Paul Lewis National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086204 paul.lewis@mu.ie
Aidan Magee National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086191 aidan.magee@mu.ie
Gavin McArdle National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) gavin.mcardle@ucd.ie
Tim McCarthy Computer Science, National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Hamilton Institute 01 7086180 tim.mccarthy@mu.ie
Brian Moran National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG brian.moran.2017@mumail.ie
Liam O’Sullivan National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6243
Jan Rigby Geography, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG +353 1 708 6181 jan.rigby@mu.ie
Sam Stehle National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) sam.stehle@mu.ie
Daire Walsh National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086208 daire.walsh@mu.ie
Burcin Yazgi Walsh National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) burcin.yazgiwalsh@mu.ie
Gareth Young National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Gareth.Young@mu.ie
Tomasz Zawadzki National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) Tomasz.Zawadzki@mu.ie