Your search for 'Mathematics and Statistics' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
James O'Malley Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6560 james.omalley@mu.ie
Rachel O'Neill Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6560 rachel.oneill@mu.ie
Gráinne O'Rourke Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3914 grainne.orourke@mu.ie
Ann O'Shea Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3766 ann.oshea@mu.ie
Andrew Parnell Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6801 andrew.parnell@mu.ie
Lars Pforte Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6187 lars.pforte@mu.ie
Estevao Prado Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics ESTEVAO.PRADO.2019@MUMAIL.IE
Tríona Ryan Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6063 triona.ryan@mu.ie
Danilo Sarti Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4532 Danilo.Sarti@mu.ie
Ashley Sheil Mathematics and Statistics ashley.sheil.2020@mumail.ie
Amin Shoari Nejad Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics AMIN.SHOARINEJAD.2020@MUMAIL.IE
Anthony Small Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3791 anthony.small@mu.ie
Maeve Upton Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics maeve.upton.2020@mumail.ie
Anthony Waldron Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4670 anthony.waldron@mu.ie
Mark Walsh Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3991 Mark.Walsh@mu.ie
David Wraith Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3325 david.wraith@mu.ie
Bruna Wundervald Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics BRUNA.WUNDERVALD.2019@MUMAIL.IE
Eleni Zavrakli Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics ELENI.ZAVRAKLI.2020@MUMAIL.IE

Pages