Your search for 'Mathematics and Statistics' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Alan Inglis Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics alan.inglis.2009@mumail.ie
Sonya Leech Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics Sonya.leech.2021@mumail.ie
Antonia Alessandra Lemos dos Santos Mathematics and Statistics, Hamilton Institute antonia.lemosdossantos.2020@mumail.ie
Janice Love Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3586 janice.love@mu.ie
Ciarán Mac an Bhaird Mathematics and Statistics, ALL Institute 01 708 3992 ciaran.macanbhaird@mu.ie
Mateus Maia Marques Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics mateus.maiamarques.2021@mumail.ie
David Malone Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3673 david.malone@mu.ie
Oliver Mason Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3672 oliver.mason@mu.ie
Pat McCarthy Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3965 Patrick.McCarthy@mu.ie
Blake McGrane-Corrigan Mathematics and Statistics blake.mcgranecorrigan@mu.ie
Judi Mills Mathematics and Statistics
Niamh Mimnagh Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics niamh.mimnagh.2013@mumail.ie
Peter Mulligan Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3994 peter.mulligan@mu.ie
Keefe Murphy Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4641 Keefe.Murphy@mu.ie
Hazel Murray Mathematics and Statistics
John Murray Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4628 john.murray@mu.ie
Caitríona Ní She Mathematics and Statistics
Stephen Nulty Mathematics and Statistics stephen.nulty@mu.ie
Fiacre Ó Cairbre Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3763 fiacre.ocairbre@mu.ie
Padhraic O'Hanrahan Mathematics and Statistics Padhraic.ohanrahan@mu.ie

Pages