Your search for 'Mathematics and Statistics' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
David Malone Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3673 david.malone@mu.ie
Oliver Mason Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3672 oliver.mason@mu.ie
Pat McCarthy Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3965 Patrick.McCarthy@mu.ie
Aisling McGlinchey Mathematics and Statistics aisling.mcglinchey@mu.ie
Judi Mills Mathematics and Statistics
Peter Mulligan Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3994 peter.mulligan@mu.ie
Keefe Murphy Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4641 Keefe.Murphy@mu.ie
Hazel Murray Mathematics and Statistics
John Murray Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 4628 john.murray@mu.ie
Caitríona Ní She Mathematics and Statistics
Fiacre Ó Cairbre Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3763 fiacre.ocairbre@mu.ie
Padhraic O'Hanrahan Mathematics and Statistics Padhraic.ohanrahan@mu.ie
James O'Malley Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6560 james.omalley@mu.ie
Rachel O'Neill Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6560 rachel.oneill@mu.ie
Gráinne O'Rourke Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3914 grainne.orourke@mu.ie
Ann O'Shea Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 3766 ann.oshea@mu.ie
Andrew Parnell Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6801 andrew.parnell@mu.ie
Estevao Prado Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics ESTEVAO.PRADO.2019@MUMAIL.IE
Tríona Ryan Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics 01 708 6063 triona.ryan@mu.ie
Amin Shoari Nejad Hamilton Institute, Mathematics and Statistics AMIN.SHOARINEJAD.2020@MUMAIL.IE

Pages