Your search for 'Computer Science' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Susan Bergin Computer Science 01 708 6088 susan.bergin@mu.ie
Ralf Bierig Hamilton Institute, Computer Science ralf.bierig@mu.ie
Stephen Brown Computer Science 01 708 3936 stephen.brown@mu.ie
Kevin Casey Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 474 7553 kevin.casey@mu.ie
James Cotter Computer Science 01 708 3904 james.cotter@mu.ie
Brian Davis Computer Science, Hamilton Institute brian.davis@mu.ie
Thomas Dowling Computer Science 01 7084526 tdowling@cs.nuim.ie
Joseph Duffin Computer Science 01 474 7549 joseph.duffin@mu.ie
Phil Dully Computer Science 01 708 3847 Phil.Dully@mu.ie
Dr Edgar Galvan Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 4747154 edgar.galvan@mu.ie
Bryan Hennelly Electronic Engineering, Hamilton Institute, Computer Science +353 1 708 3338 bryanh@cs.nuim.ie
John Keating Computer Science 01 7083854 john.keating@mu.ie
Dermot Kelly Computer Science 01 708 3852 dkelly@cs.nuim.ie
Liadh Kelly Computer Science, ALL Institute liadh.kelly@mu.ie
Thomas Lysaght Computer Science 01 708 4592 tlysaght@cs.nuim.ie
Phil Maguire Computer Science 01 708 6082 phil.maguire@mu.ie
Charles Markham Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 3383 charles.markham@mu.ie
Patrick Marshall Computer Science 01 708 3877 patrick.marshall@mu.ie
Tim McCarthy Computer Science, National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Hamilton Institute 01 7086180 tim.mccarthy@mu.ie
John McDonald Computer Science, Hamilton Institute 01 708 4589 johnmcd@cs.nuim.ie

Pages