Your search for 'Sociology' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Francisco Arqueros Fernandez Sociology 01 708 6721 francisco.arquerosfernandez@nuim.ie
Felix Behling National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA, Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086178 felix.behling@nuim.ie
Mary Benson Sociology 01 7086572 mary.benson@nuim.ie
Delma Byrne Sociology, Education 01 7083723 delma.byrne@nuim.ie
Barry Cannon Sociology +353 1 708 7147 barry.cannon@nuim.ie
Trish Connerty Sociology 01 7083659 sociology.department@nuim.ie
Brian Conway Sociology 01 7084789 brian.conway@nuim.ie
Mary Corcoran Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083789 mary.corcoran@nuim.ie
Colin Coulter Sociology 01 7083595 colin.coulter@nuim.ie
Laurence Cox Sociology 01 7083985 laurence.cox@nuim.ie
Pauline Cullen Sociology, Centre for European and Eurasian Studies 01 708 6591 pauline.cullen@nuim.ie
Jennifer Dagg Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) +353 1 708 6150 Jennifer.Dagg@nuim.ie
Aine Edmonds Sociology 01 7086595 aine.edmonds@nuim.ie
Honor Fagan Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086178 honor.fagan@nuim.ie
Jane Gray Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), IQDA 01 7083596 jane.gray@nuim.ie
Rory Hearne Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI)
Aphra Kerr Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA +353 1 708 6140 aphra.kerr@nuim.ie
Rebecca King O'Riain Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083941 rebecca.king-oriain@nuim.ie
Peadar Kirby Sociology sociology.department@nuim.ie
Mary Murphy Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086556 mary.p.murphy@nuim.ie

Pages