Your search for 'Sociology' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Francisco Arqueros Fernandez Sociology 01 708 6721 francisco.arquerosfernandez@mu.ie
Felix Behling National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA, Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086178 felix.behling@mu.ie
Mary Benson Sociology 01 7086572 mary.benson@mu.ie
Delma Byrne Sociology, Education 01 7083723 delma.byrne@mu.ie
Barry Cannon Sociology +353 1 708 7147 barry.cannon@mu.ie
Trish Connerty Sociology 01 7083659 sociology.department@mu.ie
Brian Conway Sociology 01 7084789 brian.conway@mu.ie
Mary Corcoran Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083789 mary.corcoran@mu.ie
Colin Coulter Sociology 01 7083595 colin.coulter@mu.ie
Laurence Cox Sociology 01 7083985 laurence.cox@mu.ie
Pauline Cullen Sociology, Centre for European and Eurasian Studies 01 708 6591 pauline.cullen@mu.ie
Aine Edmonds Sociology 01 7086595 aine.edmonds@mu.ie
Honor Fagan Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086178 honor.fagan@mu.ie
Jane Gray Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), IQDA 01 7083596 jane.gray@mu.ie
Rory Hearne Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI)
Aphra Kerr Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA +353 1 708 6140 aphra.kerr@mu.ie
Rebecca King O'Riain Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083941 rebecca.king-oriain@mu.ie
Peadar Kirby Sociology sociology.department@mu.ie
Mary Murphy Sociology, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086556 mary.p.murphy@mu.ie
Peter Murray Sociology, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA 01 7083594 peter.murray@mu.ie

Pages