Your search for 'Geography' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Samar Al Duraibi Geography 01 7084761 samar.alduraibi@mu.ie
Dunsin Arodudu Geography 01 7084566 Dunsin.Arodudu@mu.ie
Brendan Bartley Geography 01 7083755 brendan.bartley@mu.ie
Michael Bolger Geography 01 7084762 michael.bolger@mu.ie
Mark Boyle Geography, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 3756 mark.g.boyle@mu.ie
Proinnsias Breathnach Geography 087 2468438 proinnsias.breathnach@mu.ie
Ciarán Broderick Geography, ICARUS 01 708 6546 ciaran.broderick@mu.ie
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute +353 1 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@mu.ie
Helen Caughey Geography 01 7086731 helen.m.caughey@mu.ie
Martin Charlton National Centre for Geocomputation, NCG, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute 01 7086186 martin.charlton@mu.ie
Ro Charlton Geography, ICARUS 01 708 3679 ro.charlton@mu.ie
Martha Coleman Geography 01 7086392 martha.coleman@mu.ie
John Coll Geography, ICARUS 01 7086550 john.coll@mu.ie
Kieran Craven Geography 01 7086538 kieran.craven@mu.ie
Caroline Creamer Geography, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis. NIRSA, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 7086971 caroline.creamer@mu.ie
Mladen Cucak Geography 01 7086836
Caoilfhionn D'arcy Geography 01 7086837 caoilfhionn.darcy@mu.ie
Catriona Duffy ICARUS, Geography, Biology 01 7086546 catriona.duffy@mu.ie
Patrick J. Duffy Geography 01 7083748 patrick.duffy@mu.ie
Rowan Fealy Geography, ICARUS 01 7084562 rowan.fealy@mu.ie

Pages