Your search for 'Geography' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Kate Aston Geography KATE.ASTON.2020@MUMAIL.IE
Brendan Bartley Geography 01 708 3755 brendan.bartley@mu.ie
Sudipto Bhowmik Geography SUDIPTO.BHOWMIK.2021@MUMAIL.IE
Michael Bolger Geography 01 708 4762 michael.bolger@mu.ie
Mark Boyle Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography 01 708 3756 mark.g.boyle@mu.ie
Proinnsias Breathnach Geography 087 2468438 proinnsias.breathnach@mu.ie
Patrick Bresnihan Geography 01 708 3756 patrick.bresnihan@mu.ie
Mary Broe Geography Mary.Broe@mu.ie
Sasha Brown Geography Sasha.Brown@mu.ie
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@mu.ie
Levke Caesar ICARUS, Geography Levke.Caesar@mu.ie
Conor Cahalane Geography, National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 3748 conor.cahalane@mu.ie
Jack Callan Geography jack.callan@mu.ie
Azuccena Jimenez Castandeda Geography azucena.jimenezcastaneda.2018@mumail.ie
Ro Charlton Geography, ICARUS 01 708 3679 ro.charlton@mu.ie
Caroline Creamer Geography, Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Innovation Value Institute (IVI) 01 708 6971 caroline.creamer@mu.ie
Kevin Credit National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography Kevin.Credit@mu.ie
Caoilfhionn D'arcy Geography 01 708 6837 caoilfhionn.darcy@mu.ie
Sandra Deodoro Geography SANDRA.DEODORO.2022@MUMAIL.IE
Laure Detymowski Geography LAURE.DETYMOWSKI.2021@MUMAIL.IE

Pages