Your search for 'Geography' returned the following people

Name Dept./Office Phone Email
Dunsin Arodudu Geography 01 708 4566 Dunsin.Arodudu@mu.ie
Brendan Bartley Geography 01 708 3755 brendan.bartley@mu.ie
Michael Bolger Geography 01 708 4762 michael.bolger@mu.ie
Proinnsias Breathnach Geography 087 2468438 proinnsias.breathnach@mu.ie
Patrick Bresnihan Geography 01 708 3756 patrick.bresnihan@mu.ie
Sasha Brown Geography sasha.brown@mu.ie
Chris Brunsdon National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6149 Christopher.Brunsdon@mu.ie
Levke Caesar ICARUS, Geography Levke.Caesar@mu.ie
Conor Cahalane Geography, National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 3748 conor.cahalane@mu.ie
Jack Callan Geography jack.callan@mu.ie
Azuccena Jimenez Castandeda Geography azucena.jimenezcastaneda.2018@mumail.ie
Martin Charlton National Centre for Geocomputation (NCG), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI), Geography, Hamilton Institute 01 708 6186 martin.charlton@mu.ie
Ro Charlton Geography, ICARUS 01 708 3679 ro.charlton@mu.ie
Martha Coleman Geography 01 708 6538 martha.coleman@mu.ie
John Coll Geography, ICARUS 01 708 6550 john.coll@mu.ie
Caroline Creamer Geography, National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA), Social Sciences Institute (MUSSI) 01 708 6971 caroline.creamer@mu.ie
Mladen Cucak Geography 01 708 6836 mladen.cucak@mu.ie
Caoilfhionn D'arcy Geography 01 708 6837 caoilfhionn.darcy@mu.ie
Catriona Duffy ICARUS, Geography, Biology 01 708 6392 catriona.duffy@mu.ie
Patrick J. Duffy Geography 01 708 3748 patrick.duffy@mu.ie

Pages